Our advising staff is here to offer you guidance in developing and attaining your educational, professional and personal goals. Many of us also completed undergraduate and graduate degrees at Suffolk and have years of experience working at the university.


Our Staff

Stephannie Barboza sbarboza@suffolk.edu
Tim Brown tbrown@suffolk.edu
Julie Elias jelias@suffolk.edu
Ellie Fuentes efuentes@suffolk.edu
David Gallant dgallant@suffolk.edu
Elizabeth Jacoby erjacoby@suffolk.edu 
Larissa Lavrov  mlavrov@suffolk.edu
Lauren Mahoney lmahoney@suffolk.edu
Linda Nazzaro lnazzaro@suffolk.edu
Jason Riccio jriccio@suffolk.edu
Jack Shields jshields@suffolk.edu
Nichole Vatcher nvatcher@suffolk.edu