Our advising staff is here to offer you guidance in developing and attaining your educational, professional and personal goals. Many of us also completed undergraduate and graduate degrees at Suffolk and have years of experience working at the university.


Our Staff

Stephannie Barboza sbarboza@suffolk.edu
Linda Bisconti lnazzaro@suffolk.edu
Tim Brown tbrown@suffolk.edu
Julie Elias jelias@suffolk.edu
Ellie Fuentes efuentes@suffolk.edu
David Gallant dgallant@suffolk.edu
Craig Keller ckeller@suffolk.edu
Larissa Lavrov  mlavrov@suffolk.edu
Matt Moquin
mmoquin@suffolk.edu
Jack Shields jshields@suffolk.edu
Lani Varga
lvarga@suffolk.edu