Linda Foley-Vinay
Director
lvinay@suffolk.edu

Orla Downey
Associate Director
odowney@suffolk.edu

Elaine Pascale
Associate Director
epascale@suffolk.edu

Jill Eisenberg
Assistant Director
jseisenberg@suffolk.edu

Brian Smith
Program Coordinator
bssmith@suffolk.edu

Laureen Simonetti
Program Coordinator
lsimonetti@suffolk.edu

Rebecca Fiore
Academic Coach 
rfiore@suffolk.edu

Lori Rosenberg
Academic Coach
lrosenberg@suffolk.edu

Ruth Collins
FSL Academic Advisor
rcollins@suffolk.edu

Victoria Sargent
Learning Specialist
vsargent@suffolk.edu

Carrie Baldassari Oliva
Program Coordinator
cboliva@suffolk.edu

Karen McKetchnie
Systems Manager
kmcketchnie@suffolk.edu

Melba Leyva
Office Manager
mleyva@suffolk.edu