Linda Foley-Vinay
Director
lvinay@suffolk.edu

Michael Dickinson
Associate Director
mdickinson@suffolk.edu

Orla Downey
Associate Director
odowney@suffolk.edu

Elaine Pascale
Associate Director
epascale@suffolk.edu

Jill Eisenberg
Assistant Director
jseisenberg@suffolk.edu

Jeanne Le Suer
Assistant Director
jalesuer@suffolk.edu

Sara Hilinski
Program Coordinator
shilinski@suffolk.edu

Laureen Simonetti
Program Coordinator
lsimonetti@suffolk.edu

Rebecca Fiore
Academic Coach 
rfiore@suffolk.edu

Lori Rosenberg
Academic Coach
lrosenberg@suffolk.edu

Rhian Waterberg
Academic Coach
rwaterberg@suffolk.edu

Janet Oliver
Program Coordinator
joliver@suffolk.edu

Carrie Baldassari Oliva
Program Coordinator
cboliva@suffolk.edu

Dan Newman
Program Coordinator
dsnewman@suffolk.edu

Andrea Lynch
Program Coordinator
alynch4@suffolk.edu

Karen McKetchnie
Systems Manager
kmcketchnie@suffolk.edu

Melba Leyva
Office Manager
mleyva@suffolk.edu

Francisco Peguero
Reception Manager
fnpeguero@suffolk.edu