Orla Downey
Associate Director
odowney@suffolk.edu

Jill Eisenberg
Associate Director
jseisenberg@suffolk.edu

Elaine Pascale
Associate Director
epascale@suffolk.edu

Karen McKetchnie
Systems Manager
kmcketchnie@suffolk.edu

Laureen Simonetti
Assistant Director
lsimonetti@suffolk.edu

Kait Bouthillette
Program Coordinator
kbouthillette@suffolk.edu

Carrie Baldassari Oliva
Program Coordinator
cboliva@suffolk.edu

Brian Smith
Program Coordinator
bssmith@suffolk.edu

Rebecca Fiore
Academic Coach 
rfiore@suffolk.edu

Corinne Martin
Academic Coach
cmartin6@suffolk.edu 

Lori Rosenberg
Academic Coach
lrosenberg@suffolk.edu

Ruth Collins
FSL Academic Advisor
rcollins@suffolk.edu

Melba Leyva
Administrative Coordinator 
mleyva@suffolk.edu