Please be aware that not all classes are open for visits. Additionally, not all dates throughout the semester are available. Please utilize the information in "Schedule a Class Visit" to select an appropriate class to match your interests as well as to find a date and time that works for your schedule.

There is a limit per class, so we ask that you RSVP early and please let us know as soon as possible if you have to cancel.

Schedule a Class Visit

Sawyer Business School

Class visits for Sawyer Business School graduate programs are arranged individually through each academic department.

  • MBA - Boston

    Sarah Esner, Associate Director of MBA Programs  
    Phone: 617-305-1707
    Email: sesner@suffolk.edu

  • MBA - North Campus

    Gerard Casal, Associate Director
    Phone: 978-738-8841
    Email: mbanorth@suffolk.edu

  • Master of Healthcare Administration

    Rick Gregg, Director of Healthcare Programs
    Phone: 617-994-4246
    Email: rgregg@suffolk.edu

  • Master of Public Administration

    Register online
    Questions? Email mpa@suffolk.edu

  • MS in Accounting


    Caitlin DeStefano, Sr. Associate Director 
    MS Programs,  MSA & MST
    Phone: 617-573-8044
    Email: cdestefano@suffolk.edu
     

  • MS in Finance

    Shahriar Khaksari, Chair and Director of MSF Program

    Phone: 617-573-8641
    Email:     msf@suffolk.edu

  • MS in Taxation


    Caitlin DeStefano, Sr. Associate Director 
    MS Programs,  MSA & MST
    Phone: 617-573-8044
    Email: cdestefano@suffolk.edu
     

College of Arts & Sciences

Class visits for College of Arts & Sciences graduate programs are arranged individually through each academic department.

  • MA in Communication

    Gloria Boone, Professor and Director, Graduate Program in Communication
    Phone: 617-573-8501
    Email: gboone@suffolk.edu 

  • MA in Graphic Design

    Rita Daly, Associate Professor and Director, Graduate Program in Graphic Design
    Phone: 617-557-1530
    Email: rdaly@suffolk.edu 

  • MA in Interior Architecture

    Sean Solley, Associate Professor and Acting Director, Graduate Program in Interior Architecture
    Phone: 617-557-1541
    Email: ssolley@suffolk.edu

  • MEd in Administration of Higher Education

    Tryan McMickens, Associate Professor and Director, Graduate Program in Administration of Higher Education
    Phone: 617-725-4176
    Email: tmcmickens@suffolk.edu

  • MS in Crime and Justice Studies

    Erika Gebo, Associate Professor and Director, Graduate Program in Crime & Justice Studies
    Phone: 617-557-1594
    Email: egebo@suffolk.edu

  • MS in Mental Health Counseling

    David Shumaker, Associate Professor and Director, Graduate Program in Mental Health Counseling
    Phone: 617-570-4835
    Email: dshumaker@suffolk.edu 

  • MS in Political Science

    Jeffrey Fish, Office Coordinator
    Phone: 617-305-2093
    Email: jdfish@suffolk.edu