The College Alumni Board represents all graduates from the College of Arts and Sciences.

The board meets quarterly and consists of several subcommittees that meet independently prior to each full board meeting to establish and plan programs for the Alumni Association. At the full board meeting, the chairperson of each committee reports on that committee’s activities.


Steve Skiffington, BA ’83 

Vice President

Nancy Stack, MS’09


TJ Lacey, BS'83


Barbara-Ann Boehler, Esq. BA'93, JD'96
Thomas Busby, BS'09
Daniel Cantwell, BS'86
Anthony Del Prete, BSBA'05, MED'09
Joseph Delisi, BS'04, JD'10
Kate Evans-Correia, BSJ'83
Elizabeth Hinds-Ferrick, BA'86, MS'90
Thomas Lacey, BS'83
Moss Lynch, BSJ'12, MA'14
Michelle Miller Groves, BS'05, MA'08
Paul Nevins, BA’66, JD’82
Richard Santeusanio, BA’64
Joseph Serra, BA'10