Board of Directors 2012-2013

 

Kelly Castriotta, JD'07

Arch Insurance Group
Executive Assurance Claims
34 Exchange Place
Jersey City, NJ  07302
tel: 201.743.4615
castriok@gmail.com

Richard DeLanders, JD'11

Stopa & Associates, LLC
36 Mechanic Street, Suite 208
Foxboro, MA 02035
tel: 508.543.0600
rrdelanders@suffolk.edu

 

Margaret Fulton, JD'99
Vice President

State of New Hampshire Department of Revenue Administration
109 Pleasant Street, PO Box 457
Concord, NH 03302
tel: 603.230.5005
mfulton@rev.state.nh.us

 

Kenneth Gear, BSBA'89, JD'95

Leading Builders of America, Inc.
1455 Pennsylvania Ave., NW 400
Washington, DC 20004t
tel: 202.621.1816
kgear1@msn.com

 

Timothy Harrington, JD'01

Boston Public Health Commission
1010 Massachusetts Avenue
Boston, MA 02110
tel: 617.534.9640
tharrington@bphc.org

 

Stephani Hildebrandt, JD'00
President

Sutherland Asbill & Brennan, LLP
1275 Pennsylvania Ave., NW
Washington, DC 20004
tel: 202.383.0100
stephanimh@yahoo.com

 

Matthew Howard, JD'10,
Clerk

FINRA
Office of General Counsel
Criminal Prosecution Assistance Group
1735 K Street, NW
Washington, DC 20006
tel: 202.728-8859
mthoward6@gmail.com

 

Robert Howley, JD'92

Cox Communications, Inc.
9 James T. Murphy Highway
West Warwick, RI 02893
tel: 401.615.1588
robert.howley@cox.com

 

Andrea S. Jackson, BA'88, JD'93

Mass Department of Transportation
10 Park Plaza, Rm 3170
Boston, MA 02116
tel: 617.973.7266
andrea.spears-jackson@state.ma.us

 

Anna Lucey Neely, JD'06

House Committee on Ways and Means
State House, Rm 251
Boston, MA 02133
tel: 617.722.2370
anna.lucey@mahouse.gov

 

Hal Leibowitz, JD'85
Alumni Trustee

WilmerHale
60 State Street, Suite 25
Boston, MA 02109
tel: 617.526.6461
hal.leibowitz@wilmerhale.com

 

Jessica Massey, JD'03

Office of the Attorney General
Criminal Bureau
One Ashburton Place
Boston, MA 02108
tel: 617.963.2844
JessicaAMassey@gmail.com

 

Eric Parker, JD'86

Parker Scheer LLP
One Constitution Center
Boston, MA 02129
tel: 617.886.0500
ejp@parkerscheer.com

 

Cristina Potter, JD'94

Engility Corporation
3750 Centerview Drive
Chantilly, VA 20151
tel: 703.375.6512
cristina.potter@engilitycorp.com

 

Michael Varadian, JD'82

Environmental & Health Services Regulation
Rhode Island Dept. of Health
Three Capitol Hill
Providence, RI 02908
tel: 401.222.4727
msvaradian@aol.com