Full-Time Faculty

Lecturers

Valerie Atherley
vatherley@suffolk.edu
BSBA, MBA, Suffolk University

Michael Arthur
marthur@suffolk.edu
PhD, MBA, Cranfield School of Management, England

James Barrow
barrowjames@comcast.net
BS, Indiana University
MS, Pepperdine University

Anne Brensle
BA, Geneseo College
JD, Suffolk University

Bill Bean
bill@greenplanningandcoaching.com
BBA, UMass Amherst
MS, UMass Amherst

Joseph Bellefeuille
bellej@verizon.net
BS, Lowell Technological Institute
MS, Northeastern University
PhD, Boston University

Sushil Bhatia
sbhatia@suffolk.edu
PhD, Universite de Liege
Executive MBA, Suffolk University

Robert Cannon
rcannon@suffolk.edu
BA, University of Massachusetts
JD, New England School of Law
MBA, Suffolk University

Christopher Carr
chris.carr@bnymellon.com
BSBA, St. Michael's College
MBA, Suffolk University

Mathew Casey
BS, Boston University
MBA, Suffolk University

Robert Defillippi
rdefillippi@suffolk.edu
BA, Northeastern University
MPhil, Yale University
MSW, University of Maryland
PhD, Yale University

Beverly Flaxington
bflaxington@suffolk.edu
BSBA, MBA Suffolk University

Laura Fizek
lfizek@suffolk.edu
BA, Dickinson College
MSW, Boston University

Stephen Golden
sgolden@suffolk.edu
BS, Stonehill College
MBA, Suffolk University

Jonathan Guerriero
jmg981@gmail.com
BA, Western New England College
MBA, Suffolk University

David Hartstein
dhartstein@suffolk.edu
MBA, BSBA Suffolk University

Carol Harvey
charvey@suffolk.edu
AB, Anna Maria College
EdD, University of Massachusetts
MA, Northeastern University
MA, Assumption College

Doreen Lawrence
dglawrence45@hotmail.com
BA, Anna Maria College
MBA, Anna Maria College

David Lopez
david@salestraining4startups.com
BSBA, Northeastern University
MBA, Suffolk University

McDowell, Elizabeth
BA, Denison University
MA, Suffolk University
MBA, Northeastern University

Linda Nazzaro
lnazzaro@suffolk.edu
BA, MS, Suffolk University

Odom, Curtis
BS, Strayer University
MAED, Wayne State University
PhD, Pepperdine University

Michael D. Pegnato
BA, Suffolk University
MBA, Suffolk University

Kevin G. Richard
BSc, State University of New York
MBA, Suffolk University

John Silveria
jsilveria@suffolk.edu
BA, University of Massachusetts Amherst
MBA, Boston University
Med, Suffolk University

Lisa Vigliotta
lvigliotta@suffolk.edu
BA, Suffolk University
Med, Suffolk University

Aimee Williamson
awilliamson@suffolk.edu
BA, University of Notre Dame
PHD, MPA, University of Colorado at Denver