Full-Time Faculty

Lecturers

Leann Baldwin
lbaldwin@suffolk.edu
BA, MS Suffolk University

Ron Corbett
rcorbett@suffolk.edu
AB, Harvard University
MS, Northeastern University
Ed.D, UMass Amherst

Sue Crossley
slcrossley@suffolk.edu
BS, University of Massachusetts
MPA, Suffolk University

Andrew Gallagher
agallagher@suffolk.edu
BA, College of Holy Cross
MPA, Suffolk University

Susan Foley
sfoley@suffolk.edu
BS, MBA, Rochester Institute of Technology

Nancy London
nlondon@suffolk.edu  
BA, MA Ohio State University

Linda Melconian
lmelconian@suffolk.edu
BA, Mount Holyoke College
MA, George Washington University
JD, George Mason University

John McCoy
jmccoy@suffolk.edu
BS, University of Miami
JD, MPA, Suffolk University

Nicole Rivers-Kustanovitz
nrivers@suffolk.edu
BS, Bridgewater State College
MPA, Suffolk University