Full-Time Faculty

Lecturers

Leann Baldwin
lbaldwin@suffolk.edu
BA, MS Suffolk University

Ron Rorbett
rcorbett@suffolk.edu
AB, Harvard University
BS, Northeastern University
Ed.D, UMass Amherst

Sue Crossley
slcrossley@suffolk.edu
BS, University of Massachusetts
MPA, Suffolk University

Andrew Gallagher
agallagher@suffolk.edu
BA, College of Holy Cross
MPA, Suffolk University

Stephen Long
sklong@suffolk.edu
BA, Ithaca College
MA, Rutgers University

Nancy London
nlondon@suffolk.edu
BA, MA Ohio State University

John McCoy
jmccoy@suffolk.edu
BS, University of Miami
JD, MPA, Suffolk University

Nicole Rivers-Kustanovitz
nrivers@suffolk.edu
BS, Bridgewater State College
MPA, Suffolk University