If you have a general or program specific question, please contact the advisor assigned to work with you. You can also click on a name to learn about your advisor's professional and academic background. 

General inquiries about SBS Graduate Programs
Adina Goodman
Graduate Programs Coordinator
agoodman@suffolk.edu
617-305-1941

 

Sarah EsnerMBA full-time, MBA NonProfit, MBA/JD, MBA/MSBA full-time
Sarah Esner
Senior Associate Director MBA Programs
sesner@suffolk.edu
617-305-1707

 

Gerard CasalMBA North Campus, MBA part-time or MBA/MSBA part-time with last name N-Z
Gerard Casal
Associate Director MBA and North Campus
gcasal@suffolk.edu
978-738-8840

 

Ana PerezMBA Online, MBA MBA part-time or MBA/MSBA part-time with last name A-M
Ana Perez
Associate Director MBA Programs and Online Learning
aperez@suffolk.edu
617-573-8334

 

Jeff LaneMHA, MBA/Health
Jeff Lane
Assistant Director of Healthcare Administration Programs
jklane@suffolk.edu
617-305-1769

  

Caitlin DeStefano MSA, MST, MSA/MBA, MSA/MST, MST/MBA, MBA/GCA, MSBA/MSA, GCA
Caitlin DeStefano
Senior Associate Director of MS Programs
cdestefano@suffolk.edu
617-573-8044

 

Jon AhernMSF, MSFSB, MSF/MBA, MSF/MSA, MSF/JD, CPASF, MSBA/MSF
Jon Ahern
Assistant Director MS Programs
jahern5@suffolk.edu
617-573-8641  

 

Anna QuadriMPA, MPA/JD, MPA/MSPS, MPA/MSCJS, MPA/MSMHC, CASPA
Anna Quadri
Assistant Director Public Administration
aquadri@suffolk.edu
617-573-8330