The Promotion, Tenure and Review Committee (PTR) reviews material submitted by CAS faculty and makes recommendations to the dean regarding the award of sabbatical leaves, promotion, and tenure to qualified full-time faculty. PTR Committee members are both elected by division and appointed by the dean of the College.

Promotion, Tenure and Review Committee Members 2015-2016

Name  Department  
Fireman, Gary  Psychology 
Golly, Laura Art & Design 
Haughton, Jonathan Economics 
Kipp, Rachael Chemistry & Biochemistry
Nolfo-Clements, Lauren  Biology
Trabold, Bryan English 
Wiltz, Felicia Sociology