The CAS Safety Committee reviews relevant health and safety concerns and develops appropriate measures to address gaps in the health and safety programs in the College. Committee members are appointed by departments.

Safety Committee Members 2014-2015

Name  Department 
Bartnick, Harry   NESAD  
Enyedy, Edith   Chemistry  
Lai, Tram   Chemistry  
Martin, Ken   CJN  
Radojev, Stevan Physics & Engineering 
Richmond, Martha, Chair Chemistry & Biochemistry 
Thill, Gregory  Biology  
Vales, Tom Physics & Engineering