Part-time faculty may be reached at the main department phone number unless otherwise noted (617-573-8271). They may also be reached via the departmental fax number, 617-305-1744.

The part-time faculty office is located on the 8th floor of 73 Tremont Street.

Part-Time Faculty

Beth Bennett
Senior Lecturer
PhD, Boston University
bbennett@suffolk.edu

Jamie Bondar
Senior Lecturer
MA, Villanova University
jbondar@suffolk.edu

James Billings
Lecturer
JD, University of Wisconsin

Olivia Kate Cerrone
Lecturer
MFA, New York University
ocerrone@suffolk.edu


Paul Grabianowski
Lecturer
MA, University of Tulsa
pgrabianowski@suffolk.edu        

Gail Hanlon
Senior Lecturer
MA, University of Iowa
ghanlon@suffolk.edu

Diane Harper
Senior Lecturer
MA, Boston University
dharper@suffolk.edu

Quentin James
Lecturer
MA, Florida State University
qjames@suffolk.edu

Suzanne John
Lecturer
MFA, Emerson College
Phone: 617-994-4234
sjohn@suffolk.edu

Jimmy Johnson
Senior Lecturer
PhD, Harvard University
jdjohnson@suffolk.edu

Nancy Kelleher
Lecturer
BA, University of Massachusetts, Boston
nkellehe@suffolk.edu


David B. Larson
Lecturer
PhD, Boston University
dlarson3@suffolk.edu

Lynne Larson
Senior Lecturer
PhD, Boston University
llarson@suffolk.edu

Gregory Lawless
Senior Lecturer
MFA, University of Iowa
glawless@suffolk.edu

Jon Lee
Senior Lecturer
PhD, Memorial University of Newfoundland
jdlee@suffolk.edu

Sohana Manzoor
Lecturer
PhD, Southern Illinois University
smanzoor@suffolk.edu

Karla Odenwald
Lecturer
PhD, City University of New York
kodenwald@suffolk.edu

Jeff Ousborne
Senior Lecturer
PhD, Boston College
jousborne@suffolk.edu

Ruth Prakasam
Lecturer
PhD, University of London
rprakasam@suffolk.edu

Aimee Sands
Lecturer
MFA, Bennington College
asands@suffolk.edu

George Scala
Senior Lecturer
MA, Northeastern University
gscala@suffolk.edu

Deborah Schwartz
Lecturer
MFA, Goddard College
dschwartz@suffolk.edu

Susan Senator
Lecturer
MA, University of Pennsylvania
ssenator@suffolk.edu

Anita Sharma
Senior Lecturer
JD, Suffolk University Law School
asharma@suffolk.edu

Christopher Siteman
Lecturer
MFA, Emerson College
JD, Suffolk University Law School
crsiteman@suffolk.edu

Brian S. Smith
Lecturer
PhD, Boston University
bssmith@suffolk.edu

Deanna Stanford
Senior Lecturer
MEd, Suffolk University
dstanford@suffolk.edu

Matthew Stokes
Lecturer
PhD, Boston University
mstokes@suffolk.edu

Erik Sullivan
Senior Lecturer
MA, University of Florida
esullivan@suffolk.edu

Susan Sullivan
Senior Lecturer
MA, Lehigh University
ssullivan@suffolk.edu

Rosemarie C. Sultan
Senior Lecturer
MFA, Goddard College
rsultan@suffolk.edu

Ben Tanaka
Lecturer
MFA, University of Arkansas
btanaka@suffolk.edu

Allison Troy
Lecturer
MFA, Seattle Pacific University
atroy@suffolk.edu

Jason Tucker
Lecturer
MFA, Ohio State University
jwtucker@suffolk.edu

David Valdes Greenwood
MFA, Emerson College

Gerard Waggett
Senior Lecturer
MA, University of Massachusetts
gwaggett@suffolk.edu

Rita Watson
Lecturer
MPH, Yale University
rwatson2@suffolk.edu

Soren Whited
Lecturer
MA, University of Chicago

Brooks Winchell
Senior Lecturer
MFA, Lesley University
bwinchell@suffolk.edu

Julian Zabalbeascoa
Lecturer
MFA, University of New Orleans
jzabalbeascoa@suffolk.edu