Part-time faculty may be reached at the main department phone number unless otherwise noted (617-573-8271). They may also be reached via the departmental fax number, 617-305-1744.

The part-time faculty office is located on the 8th floor of 73 Tremont Street.

Part-Time Faculty

Beth Bennett
Senior Lecturer
PhD, Boston University
bbennett@suffolk.edu

Jamie Bondar
Senior Lecturer
MA, Villanova University
jbondar@suffolk.edu

Olivia Kate Cerrone
Lecturer
MFA, New York University
ocerrone@suffolk.edu

Chris Dakin
Instructor
PhD, University of Washington
cdakin@suffolk.edu

Paul Grabianowski
Senior Lecturer
MA, University of Tulsa
pgrabianowski@suffolk.edu        

Gail Hanlon
Senior Lecturer
MA, University of Iowa
ghanlon@suffolk.edu

Suzanne John
Lecturer
MFA, Emerson College
Phone: 617-994-4234
sjohn@suffolk.edu

Jimmy Johnson
Senior Lecturer
PhD, Harvard University
jdjohnson@suffolk.edu

Lynne Larson
Senior Lecturer
PhD, Boston University
llarson@suffolk.edu

Gregory Lawless
Senior Lecturer
MFA, University of Iowa
glawless@suffolk.edu

Jon Lee
Senior Lecturer
PhD, Memorial University of Newfoundland
jdlee@suffolk.edu

Dan Murphy
Lecturer
MFA, Boston University
dmurphy3@suffolk.edu

Hilary Nanda
Senior Lecturer
PGTC, University of London
hnanda@suffolk.edu

Jeff Ousborne
Senior Lecturer
PhD, Boston College
jousborne@suffolk.edu

Mark Sanford
Senior Lecturer
ALM, Harvard University
AM, Tufts University
msanford@suffolk.edu

George Scala
Senior Lecturer
MA, Northeastern University
gscala@suffolk.edu

Anita Sharma
Senior Lecturer
JD, Suffolk University Law School
asharma@suffolk.edu

Christopher Siteman
Senior Lecturer
MFA, Emerson College
JD, Suffolk University Law School
crsiteman@suffolk.edu

Deanna Stanford
Senior Lecturer
MEd, Suffolk University
dstanford@suffolk.edu

Erik Sullivan
Senior Lecturer
MA, University of Florida
esullivan@suffolk.edu

Susan Sullivan
Senior Lecturer
MA, Lehigh University
ssullivan@suffolk.edu

Rosemarie C. Sultan
Senior Lecturer
MFA, Goddard College
rsultan@suffolk.edu

Ben Tanaka
Lecturer
MFA, University of Arkansas
btanaka@suffolk.edu

Gerard Waggett
Senior Lecturer
MA, University of Massachusetts
gwaggett@suffolk.edu

Brooks Winchell
Senior Lecturer
MFA, Lesley University
bwinchell@suffolk.edu