Part-time faculty may be reached at the main department phone number, 617-573-8250. They may also be reached via the departmental fax number, 617-573-8668.

The part-time faculty office is located in the Archer building, Room 601.

Part-Time Faculty

James Araujo
Senior Lecturer
MS, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
jaraujo@suffolk.edu 

Lori Anne Bunnell-Purdy
Senior Lecturer
BS, Suffolk University
lpurdy@suffolk.edu 

Todd Callaghan, PhD
Senior Lecturer
PhD, University of Delaware
tcallaghan@suffolk.edu 

Holly Deak, PhD
Lecturer
PhD, Boston College
hdeak@suffolk.edu 

William Dow
Senior Lecturer
MBA, Babson College
wdow@suffolk.edu 

Donald Hayes
Senior Lecturer
MS, University of New Haven
dhayes@suffolk.edu 

Sandor Kadar, PhD
Lecturer
PhD, Brandeis University
skadar@suffolk.edu 

Kevin Kosiorek
Lecturer
MS, University of Florida
kkosiorek@suffolk.edu 

Matthew Liebman, PhD
Senior Lecturer
PhD, State University of New York, Stony Brook
mliebman@suffolk.edu 

Sherryllene Pinnock, PhD
Lecturer
PhD, State University of New York at Binghamton
spinnock@suffolk.edu 

Maria Velasquez, PhD
Lecturer
PhD, University of Massachusetts Lowell
mvelasquez@suffolk.edu 

Hotze Wijnja, PhD
Lecturer
PhD, University of Connecticut
hwijnja@suffolk.edu