Part-time faculty may be reached at the main department phone number, 617-573-8246. They may also be reached via the departmental fax number, 617-573-8245.

The part-time faculty office is located in the Archer building, Room 549.

Part-Time Faculty

Atosa Ahmadi
Lecturer
MPH, Boston University
aahmadi@suffolk.edu

Annette Crowley
Senior Lecturer
ScM, Brown University
acrowley@suffolk.edu

Kenneth Finkelstein, Ph.D.
Senior Lecturer
PhD, College of William and Mary
kfinkelstein@suffolk.edu

Julia Hincman-Francavilla, MS, RD, CSO, LDN
Lecturer
PhD, Boston University
jhincman@suffolk.edu

Gennifer Mager, Ph.D.
Lecturer
PhD, University of Wisconsin
gmager@suffolk.edu

Dennis A. Ricupero, Ph.D.
Lecturer
PhD, Boston University School of Medicine
dricupero@suffolk.edu

Greta Rosen, Ph.D.
Lecturer
PhD, University of Colorado
grosen@suffolk.edu

Stephen Von Stetina, Ph.D.
Lecturer
PhD, Vanderbilt University
svonstetina@suffolk.edu

Eric Williams, Ph.D.
Lecturer
PhD, Cornell University
ewilliams@suffolk.edu