Part-time faculty may be reached at 617-305-1983. They may also be reached via the departmental fax number, 617-573-8245.

The part-time faculty office is located in the Somerset building, Room 622.

Part-Time Faculty

Atosa Ahmadi
Lecturer
MPH, Boston University
aahmadi@suffolk.edu

Annette Crowley
Senior Lecturer
ScM, Brown University
acrowley@suffolk.edu

Eric De Waal, Ph.D.
Lecturer
PhD, University of Texas at San Antonio
edewaal@suffolk.edu

Julia Hincman-Francavilla, MS, RD, CSO, LDN
Lecturer
PhD, Boston University
jhincman@suffolk.edu

Raj Majumder
Lecturer
MS, Harvard University
rmajumder@suffolk.edu

Dennis A. Ricupero, Ph.D.
Lecturer
PhD, Boston University School of Medicine
dricupero@suffolk.edu

Eric Williams, Ph.D.
Lecturer
PhD, Cornell University
ewilliams@suffolk.edu