Biology part-time faculty may be reached at 617-305-1983. They may also be reached via the departmental fax number, 617-573-8245.

The part-time faculty office is located in the Somerset building, Room 622.

Biology Part-Time Faculty

Atosa Ahmadi
Lecturer
MPH, Boston University
aahmadi@suffolk.edu

Annette Crowley
Senior Lecturer
ScM, Brown University
acrowley@suffolk.edu

Julia Hincman-Francavilla, MS, RD, CSO, LDN
Lecturer
PhD, Boston University
jhincman@suffolk.edu

Raj Majumder
Lecturer
MS, Harvard University
rmajumder@suffolk.edu

Dennis A. Ricupero, Ph.D.
Lecturer
PhD, Boston University School of Medicine
dricupero@suffolk.edu

Eric Williams, Ph.D.
Lecturer
PhD, Cornell University
ewilliams@suffolk.edu

Radiation Science Part-Time Faculty

Kathy Bruce
MBA, RT(T), Simmons College
Director of Clinical Business Development, Radiation Oncology, Massachusetts General Hospital

Ryan Connolly
BS, RT(T), Suffolk University
Senior Radiation Therapist, Massachusetts General Hospital

Chris Cotter
MS, University of Massachusetts Amherst

Polixeni Gasis
BS, RT(T), Suffolk University
Senior Radiation Therapist, Massachusetts General Hospital

David Gierga
Lecturer
PhD, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Meghan (Carroll) Kearney
MS, RT(T), Suffolk University
Radiation Therapist, Massachusetts General Hospital

Mike Kirk
PhD, Brandeis University
Physicist, Massachusetts General Hospital

Cassandra Labella
BS, RT(T), The University of Vermont
Senior Radiation Therapist, Brigham & Women's Hospital

Desmond O'Farrell
MSc, CMD, Open University, Milton-Keynes, UK
Medical Dosimetrist, Brigham & Women's Hospital 

Jennifer Pursley
PhD, DABR, Johns Hopkins University
Medical Physicist, MGH Newton Wellesley Hospital

Greg Sharp
PhD, University of Michigan
Radiation Physicist, Massachusetts General Hospital

Jennifer Stinchfield
BS, Suffolk University
Health Physicist, Brigham and Women's Hospital

Shona White
BS, RT(T), Massachusetts College of Pharmacy
Senior Radiation Therapist, Massachusetts General Hospital

Liam Vanbenthuysen
BS, R.T.(T), CMD, Roswell Park Cancer Institute
Medical Dosimetrist, Massachusetts General Hospital