Part-time faculty may be reached at the main department phone number unless otherwise noted (617-573-8399). They may also be reached via the departmental fax number, 617-973-5323.

Part-time faculty offices are located at 73 Tremont Street, Rooms 1061 and 1069.

Part-Time Faculty

Robb E. Eason
Lecturer
MA, State University of New York
reason@suffolk.edu

Amy Fisher
Senior Lecturer
MA, Emory University
Phone: 617-573-8325
afisher@suffolk.edu

James Haag
Senior Lecturer
PhD, Graduate Theological Union
jhaag@suffolk.edu

Georgina Holmes
Lecturer
MS, Suffolk University
gholmes@suffolk.edu

Jeffrey Johnson
Senior Lecturer
PhD, Boston College
Phone: 617-973-5318
pjohnson@suffolk.edu

Brian Kiniry
Senior Lecturer
MA, University of Wisconsin
bkiniry@suffolk.edu

Julia Legas
Senior Lecturer
MA, California State University
jlegas@suffolk.edu

Jeffrey McConnell
Senior Lecturer
PhD, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Guy Peartree
Lecturer
MA, University of Massachusetts

Robert Rosenfeld
Senior Lecturer
PhD, Boston University
Phone: 617-973-5318
rrosenfeld@suffolk.edu

Alan Waters
Senior Lecturer
MA, University of Chicago
awaters@suffolk.edu