Lecturers may be reached at the phone numbers listed below. They may also be reached via the departmental fax number, 617-367-2924.

The lecturers' office is located in the Stahl building at 73 Tremont Street, on the 9th Floor in room 9025 unless otherwise noted. All office hours listed are for Fall 2016.

Lecturers

Professor Danielle Audet
Lecturer
Phone: 617-573-6401
Email: daudet@suffolk.edu
Office Hours: Wednesday 6:00-7:00 p.m.

Professor Lindsey Backer-Fulghum
Lecturer
Phone: 617-573-6401
Email: lbackerfulgum@suffolk.edu
Office Hours: Friday 8:45-9:45 a.m.

Professor Christine Darsney
Senior Lecturer
Phone: 617-573-6401
Email: cdarsney@suffolk.edu
Office Hours: Tuesday 3:00-4:00 p.m. & by appointment.

Professor Cynthia Davis
Senior Lecturer
Phone: 617-573-6401
Email: cdavis@suffolk.edu
Office Hours: Monday 2:00-3:00 p.m. in 9037

Professor Sarah Fournier
Lecturer
Phone: 617-573-6401
Email: sfournier@suffolk.edu
Office Hours: Tuesday 6:15-7:15 p.m. & by appointment

Professor Shamiria Lindsey
Lecturer
Phone: 617-573-6401
Email: slindsey@suffolk.edu
Office Hours: Friday 9:00-10:00 a.m. & by appointment

Professor Lourah Kelly
Lecturer
Phone: 617-573-6401
Email: lkelly@suffolk.edu
Office Hours: Tuesday 2:00-3:00 p.m.

Professor Mathilde Pelaprat
Lecturer
Phone: 617-573-6401
Email: mpelaprat@suffolk.edu
Office Hours: Monday 6:15-7:15 p.m. & by appointment

Professor Carlos Rivera
Lecturer
Phone: 617-573-6401
Email: crivera@suffolk.edu
Office Hours: Monday 2:00-3:00 p.m. & by appointment.

Professor Kate Smidt
Lecturer
Phone: 617-573-6401
Email: ksmidt@suffolk.edu
Office Hours: Tuesday 5:00-6:00 p.m.

Professor John Smolinsky
Lecturer
Phone: 617-573-6401
Email: jsmolinsky@suffolk.edu
Office Hours: Tuesdays 6:15-7:15 p.m. & by appointment.

Professor Maxine Weinreibe
Lecturer
Phone: 617-573-6401
Email: mweinreibe@suffolk.edu
Office Hours: Thursday 5:30-8:15 p.m.