Lecturers may be reached at the phone numbers listed below. They may also be reached via the departmental fax number, 617-367-2924.

The lecturers' office is located in the Stahl building at 73 Tremont Street, on the 8th Floor unless otherwise noted. All office hours listed are for Spring 2016. 

Lecturers

Professor Lindsey Backer-Fulghum
Graduate Student Lecturer
Phone: 617-305-6369
Email: lbacker-fulghum@suffolk.edu
Office Hours: Wednesday 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Professor Christine Darsney
Lecturer
Phone: 617-994-6401
Email: cdarsney@suffolk.edu
Office Hours: Wednesday 7:15 - 8:15 p.m.

Professor Cynthia Davis
Lecturer
Phone: 617-305-6369
Email: cdavis@suffolk.edu
Office Hours: Monday 1:30 - 2:30 p.m.

Professor Stephanie Jarvi
Lecturer
Phone: 617-305-6369
Email: sjarvi@suffolk.edu
Office Hours: Monday 9:00 - 10:00 a.m.

Professor Alex Jordan
Lecturer
Phone: 617-305-6369
Email: ajordan2@suffolk.edu
Office Hours: Monday 8:10 - 9:10 p.m.

Professor Daniel Millstein
Graduate Student Lecturer
Phone: 617-994-6401
Email: dmillstein@suffolk.edu 
Office Hours: Friday 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

Professor Mathilde Pelaprat
Lecturer
Phone:617-994-6401
Email: mpelaprat@suffolk.edu
Office Hours: Monday 6:00 - 7:00 p.m.