Lecturers may be reached at the phone numbers listed below. They may also be reached via the departmental fax number, 617-367-2924.

The lecturers' office is located in the Stahl building at 73 Tremont Street, on the 9th Floor in room 9025 unless otherwise noted. All office hours listed are for Spring 2017.

Lecturers

Professor Laurel Brown
Lecturer
Phone: 617-573-6401
Email: lbrown21@suffolk.edu
Office Hours: Wednesday 8:00-9:00 p.m. & by appointment.

Professor Christine Darsney
Senior Lecturer
Phone: 617-573-6401
Email: cdarsney@suffolk.edu
Office Hours: Wednesday 7:30-8:30 p.m. & by appointment.

Professor Cynthia Davis
Senior Lecturer
Phone: 617-573-6401
Email: cdavis@suffolk.edu
Office Hours: Monday 12:30-1:30 p.m.

Professor Zachary Held
Lecturer
Phone: 617-573-6401
Email: zdheld@suffolk.edu
Office Hours: Wednesday 2:00-3:00 p.m. & by appointment.

Professor Shamiria Lindsey
Lecturer
Phone: 617-573-6401
Email: slindsey@suffolk.edu
Office Hours: Friday 9:00-10:00 a.m. & by appointment

Professor Lourah Kelly
Lecturer
Phone: 617-573-6401
Email: lkelly@suffolk.edu
Office Hours: Thursday 11:00-12:00 p.m.

Professor Mathilde Pelaprat
Lecturer
Phone: 617-573-6401
Email: mpelaprat@suffolk.edu
Office Hours: Wednesday 6:00-7:00 p.m.

Professor Nathan Roman
Lecturer
Phone: 617-573-6401
Email: nroman@suffolk.edu
Office Hours: Monday & Wednesday 10:00-11:00 a.m. 

Professor John Smolinsky
Lecturer
Phone: 617-573-6401
Email: jsmolinsky@suffolk.edu
Office Hours: TBD