Lecturers may be reached at the phone numbers listed below. They may also be reached via the departmental fax number, 617.367.2924.

The lecturers' office is located in the Donahue building, Room 516 unless otherwise noted. All office hours listed are for Fall 2014

Lecturers

Professor Jose Arauz
Graduate Student Lecturer,
MS, Suffolk University
Phone: 617.305.6369
Email: jlarauz@suffolk.edu
Office Hours: TBD

Professor Yvonne Asher
Graduate Student Lecturer,
MS, Suffolk University
Phone: 617.994.6401
Office Hours: Th 10 a.m. - 11a.m.

Professor Sara Danitz
Graduate Student Lecturer
MA, Suffolk University
Phone: 617.305.6369
Email: sbdanitz@suffolk.edu
Office Hours: TBD 

Professor Christine Darsney
Phone: Please call cell
Email: cdarsney@suffolk.edu
Office Hours: Tuesday 3:30 p.m.- 4:30 p.m.

Dr. Cynthia Davis
Phone: 617.305.6369
Email: crdavis@suffolk.edu
Office Hours: W 4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Professor Mary Flaherty, JD
Associate Professor and Director,
Applied Legal Studies Program
Department of Government 
Phone: 617.305.1958
Office: 73 Tremont St., Rm. 1086
Office Hours: Please contact the Government Dept. to set up an appointment.

Professor Jadig Garcia
Graduate Student Lecturer
MA, Suffolk University
Phone: 617.305.6369
Email: jgarcia3@suffolk.edu
Office Hours: TBD

Professor Zack Held
Graduate Student Lecturer
MA, Suffolk University
Phone: 617.305.6369
Email: zdheld@suffolk.edu 
Office Hours: Th 8:15 p.m. - 9:15 p.m.

Professor Stephanie Jarvi
Graduate Student Lecturer
MA, Suffolk University
Phone: 617.994.6401
Email: smjarvi@suffolk.edu
Office Hours: T 4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Dr. Dennis Kinney
Phone: 617.305.6369
Email: 
Office Hours: F 12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

Dr. Paul Korn
Phone: 617.573.8226
Email: pkorn@suffolk.edu
Office Hours: Please contact the Counseling Center to set up an appointment

Dr. Kate Salas, Ed.D
Phone: 617.305.6369
Email: kasalas@suffolk.edu
Office Hours: TBD

Dr. John Smolinsky
Phone: 617.305.6369
Email: jsmolinsky@suffolk.edu
Office Hours: TBD

Dr. Carmen Veloria, Ed.D
Assistant Professor/Director, Education Studies
Department of Sociology
Phone: 617.573.8269
Email: cveloria@suffolk.edu 
Office: 73 Tremont St., Rm. 1024
Office Hours: Please contact the Sociology Dept. to set up an appointment.