Part-time faculty may be reached at the main department phone number, 617-573-8259. They may also be reached via the departmental fax number, 617-994-4216.

The part-time faculty office is located at 73 Tremont Street, Room 1003.

Part-Time Faculty

Paul Bachman
Lecturer
MA, Suffolk University
Director of Research at Beacon Hill Institute
Phone: 617-305-1770
Email: pbachman@beaconhill.org

Michael Head
Lecturer
MA, Suffolk University
Economist at Beacon Hill Institute
Phone: 617-994-4218
Email: mhead@beaconhill.org

Yoonseok Choi
Graduate Student Lecturer
PhD student, Suffolk University
Email: ychoi2@suffolk.edu

Parul Deswal
Graduate Student Lecturer
PhD student, Suffolk University
Email: pdeswal2@suffolk.edu

Delyana Krivcheva
Graduate Student Lecturer
PhD student, Suffolk University
Email: ddkrivcheva@suffolk.edu

Longqing Li
Graduate Student Lecturer
PhD student, Suffolk University
Email: Lli4@suffolk.edu

Jonis Shehu
Graduate Student Lecturer
PhD student, Suffolk University
Email: jshehu2@suffolk.edu

 Zi Yang
Graduate Student Lecturer
PhD student, Suffolk University
Email: zyang4@suffolk.edu