Part-time faculty may be reached at the main department phone number, 617-573-8259. 

The part-time faculty offices are located at 73 Tremont Street, Room 1005 and Room 1023.

Part-Time Faculty

Paul Bachman
Lecturer
MA, Suffolk University
Director of Research at Beacon Hill Institute
Phone: 617-305-1770
Email: pbachman@suffolk.edu
Office: 73 Tremont Street, 1020

Christopher Lynch
Lecturer
MA, Suffolk University
Email: crlynch@suffolk.edu
Office: 73 Tremont Street, 1005

Alexander Taylor
Lecturer
MA, Suffolk University
Email: ajtaylor@suffolk.edu
Office: 73 Tremont Street, 1005

Svetlana Todorova, PhD
Lecturer
PhD in Statistics, Varna University of Economics, Bulgaria
Email: stodorova@suffolk.edu
Office: 73 Tremont Street, 1005

Longqing Li
Graduate Student Lecturer
PhD student, Suffolk University
Email: Lli4@suffolk.edu
Office: 73 Tremont Street, 1023

Daraboth Rith
Graduate Student Lecturer
PhD student, Suffolk University
Email: drith@suffolk.edu
Office: 73 Tremont Street, 1023

Zi Yang
Graduate Student Lecturer
PhD student, Suffolk University
Email: zyang4@suffolk.edu
Office: 73 Tremont Street, 1023