Part-time faculty may be reached at the main department phone number unless otherwise noted (617-573-8236). They may also be reached via the departmental fax number, 617-742-6982.

The part-time faculty office is located in the Ridgeway building, Room 401 as well as the Somerset Building, Room 414E.

Part-Time Faculty

Norine Bacigalupo
Senior Lecturer
BS, Suffolk University
Phone: 617-973-5364
nbacigalupo@suffolk.edu

Jason Carter
Lecturer
jcarter@suffolk.edu

George Farrell
Senior Lecturer
MA, University of Massachusetts, Boston
gfarrell@suffolk.edu

Anthony Ferullo
Senior Lecturer
BS, Suffolk University
tferullo@suffolk.edu

Jeffrey Fuller
Senior Lecturer
MA, Suffolk University
jfuller@suffolk.edu

Joel Gendron
Lecturer, NESAD
BFA, Suffolk University
jgendron@suffolk.edu

Klaus Gensheimer
Senior Lecturer
MS, Northwestern University
kgensheimer@suffolk.edu

Jerry Glendye
Lecturer
73 Tremont, 1st Floor TV Studio
BS, Fitchburg State College
Phone: 617-994-6807
gglendye@suffolk.edu

Kevin Greenstein
Senior Lecturer
BA, Binghamton University
kgreenstein@suffolk.edu

Lori LaDuke
Senior Lecturer 
MA, Suffolk University
laladuke@suffolk.edu

Brian MacAuley
Lecturer
PhD, The Pennsylvania State University
bmacauley@suffolk.edu

Larry Marchese
Senior Lecturer
MBA, Suffolk University
lmarchese@suffolk.edu

Kenneth P. Martin
Senior Lecturer
Somerset 417N
AB Degree, College of the Holy Cross
Professional Diploma, The New England School of Photography 
Phone: 617-973-5363
kmartin@suffolk.edu

Sean Murphy
Senior Lecturer
JD, Suffolk University Law School
smurphy@suffolk.edu

Jodi Nevola
Senior Lecturer
MA, Suffolk University
jnevola@suffolk.edu

Peter Nowak
Senior Lecturer
MA, Catholic University
pnowak@suffolk.edu

Nicolle Renick
Lecturer
nrenick@suffolk.edu

Mark Rotondo
Senior Lecturer
LLM, Suffolk University Law School
mrotondo@suffolk.edu

Janis D. Smith
Lecturer 
JD, Suffolk University Law School
jsmith11@suffolk.edu

Charles St. Amand
Senior Lecturer
BS, Suffolk University
cstamand@suffolk.edu

Joan Vennochi
Senior Lecturer
JD, Suffolk University Law School
jvennochi@suffolk.edu

Mari Weldon
Lecturer
mweldon@suffolk.edu