Part-time faculty may be reached at the main department phone number unless otherwise noted (617-573-8236). They may also be reached via the departmental fax number, 617-305-1763.

The part-time faculty office is located in the Somerset Building, Room 417N.

Part-Time Faculty

Jason Carter
Lecturer
Somerset 417J
Phone: 617-573-8203
jcarter@suffolk.edu

George Farrell
Senior Lecturer
MA, University of Massachusetts, Boston
gfarrell@suffolk.edu

Anthony Ferullo
Senior Lecturer
BS, Suffolk University
tferullo@suffolk.edu

Jerry Glendye
Lecturer
73 Tremont, 1st Floor TV Studio
BS, Fitchburg State College
Phone: 617-994-6807
gglendye@suffolk.edu

Dan Jaehnig
Senior Lecturer
BSJ '98, Suffolk University
djaehnig@suffolk.edu

Kenneth P. Martin
Senior Lecturer
AB Degree, College of the Holy Cross
Professional Diploma, The New England School of Photography 
kmartin@suffolk.edu

Sean Murphy
Senior Lecturer
JD, Suffolk University Law School
smurphy@suffolk.edu

Joan Vennochi
Senior Lecturer
JD, Suffolk University Law School
jvennochi@suffolk.edu