Part-time faculty may be reached at the main department phone number unless otherwise noted (617-573-8236). They may also be reached via the departmental fax number, 617-742-6982.

The part-time faculty office is located in the Ridgeway building, Room 401.

Part-Time Faculty

Norine Bacigalupo
Senior Lecturer
BS, Suffolk University
Phone: 617-973-5364
nbacigalupo@suffolk.edu

Jason Carter
Senior Lecturer
MA, Emerson College
Phone: 617-573-8203
jcarter@suffolk.edu

George Farrell
Senior Lecturer
MA, University of Massachusetts, Boston
gfarrell@suffolk.edu

Anthony Ferullo
Senior Lecturer
BS, Suffolk University
tferullo@suffolk.edu

Jeffrey Fuller
Senior Lecturer
MA, Suffolk University
jfuller@suffolk.edu

Pam Gaudiano
Senior Lecturer
MA, Suffolk University
pgaudiano@suffolk.edu

Klaus Gensheimer
Senior Lecturer
MS, Northwestern University
kgensheimer@suffolk.edu

Jerry Glendye
Lecturer
BS, Fitchburg State College
Phone: 617-994-6807
gglendye@suffolk.edu

Kevin Greenstein
Senior Lecturer
BA, Binghamton University
kgreenstein@suffolk.edu

Chris Hill
Senior Lecturer 
MA, Suffolk University
chill@suffolk.edu

Lori LaDuke
Senior Lecturer 
MA, Suffolk University
laladuke@suffolk.edu

Larry Marchese
Senior Lecturer
MBA, Suffolk University
lmarchese@suffolk.edu

Kenneth P. Martin
Senior Lecturer
Somerset 417L
AB Degree, College of the Holy Cross
Professional Diploma, The New England School of Photography 
Phone: 617-973-5363
kmartin@suffolk.edu

Timothy Miller
Senior Lecturer
BA, University of Michigan

Sean Murphy
Senior Lecturer
JD, Suffolk University Law School
smurphy@suffolk.edu

Jodi Nevola
Senior Lecturer
MA, Suffolk University
jnevola@suffolk.edu

Peter Nowak
Senior Lecturer
MA, Catholic University
pnowak@suffolk.edu

Mark Rotondo
Senior Lecturer
LLM, Suffolk University Law School
mrotondo@suffolk.edu

Janis D. Smith
Lecturer 
JD, Suffolk University Law School
jsmith11@suffolk.edu

Charles St. Amand
Senior Lecturer
BS, Suffolk University
cstamand@suffolk.edu

Joan Vennochi
Senior Lecturer
JD, Suffolk University Law School
jvennochi@suffolk.edu

Jennifer Won
Lecturer
BS, Massachusetts Institute of Technology