Part-time faculty may be reached at the main department phone number unless otherwise noted (617-573-8251). They may also be reached via the departmental fax number, 617-573-8591.

Part-time faculty offices are located in the Math & Computer Science department, 73 Tremont St, 8th floor. 

Phanwadee Brooks
Senior Lecturer
MS, Flinders University of South Australia
617-305-1513                    
pbrooks@suffolk.edu  
Office: 73 Tremont St., Rm. 8078A

Ben Deissler 
Lecturer
MS, Boston University
617-573-8612
bgdeissler@suffolk.edu
Office: 73 Tremont St., Rm. 8092B

Richard Driscoll
Senior Lecturer
JD, Suffolk University Law School
617-573-8612
rndriscoll@suffolk.edu 
Office: 73 Tremont St, Rm 8096C

Jill Eisenberg 
Senior Lecturer 
MS, Tufts University 
617-973-5350
jseisenberg@suffolk.edu

Donald Filan
Senior Lecturer
MA, University of Massachusetts, Boston
617-305-6442
dfilan@suffolk.edu 
Office: 73 Tremont St., Rm. 8078D

Xiao-yue Gu
Senior Lecturer
PhD, Boston College
617-305-1513
xgu@suffolk.edu 
Office: 73 Tremont St., Rm. 8078B

Michael Hanna
Lecturer
JD, Suffolk University Law School
617-305-6442
mhanna@suffolk.edu
Office: 73 Tremont St., Rm. 8092A

Edgar Karapetian
Lecturer
617-305-6442
ekarapetian@suffolk.edu
Office: 73 Tremont St., Rm. 8097

Isaac Klipker
Senior Lecturer
PhD, Tbilisi University
617-305-1513
iklipker@suffolk.edu
Office: 73 Tremont St., Rm. 8078C

Ed Kunakemakorn
Lecturer
MA, University of York, England
617-305-6442
ekunakemakorn@suffolk.edu 
Office:  73 Tremont St., Rm. 8078D

David Levine
Senior Lecturer
PhD, Stanford University
617-305-6442
dlevine@suffolk.edu
Office: 73 Tremont St., Rm. 8078A

Alla Margolina
Senior Lecturer
PhD, Boston University
617-305-1513
amargolina@suffolk.edu 
Office: 73 Tremont St., Rm. 8096A

David Mayzlin
Senior Lecturer
PhD, Moscow State University
617-973-8283
dimayzlin@suffolk.edu
Office: 73 Tremont St., Rm. 8078A

Victoria Miller
Senior Lecturer
MS, Dnepropetrovsk University, Ukraine
617-305-6442
Email: vmalkina-miller@suffolk.edu 
Office: 73 Tremont St., Rm. 8078D

Michael A. Moran
Lecturer
BS, Suffolk University
617-973-8283
mmoran@suffolk.edu
Office: 73 Tremont St., Rm. 8078D

Anna Polyanskaya
Senior Lecturer MS,
Moscow State University
617-305-1985
apolyanskaya@suffolk.edu
Office: 73 Tremont St., Rm. 8093

Boris Sapozhnikov
Senior Lecturer
PhD, State University of St. Petersburg
617-973-8283
bsapozhnikov@suffolk.edu 
Office: 73 Tremont St., Rm. 8078B

Steven Sevcik
Lecturer
MS, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
617-305-1513
ssevcik@suffolk.edu
Office: 73 Tremont St., Rm. 8096C

Richard Willson
Senior Lecturer
MA & MS, Northeastern University
617-305-1513
rwillson@suffolk.edu 
Office: 73 Tremont St., Rm. 8092A

Zuoling Wang
Lecturer
617-305-6442
zwhang1@suffolk.edu
Office: 73 Tremont St., Rm. 8096B