Part-time faculty may be reached at the main department phone number unless otherwise noted (617.573.8251). They may also be reached via the departmental fax number, 617.573.8591.

Part-time faculty offices are located in the Math & Computer Science department, 73 Tremont St, 8th floor. 

Phanwadee Brooks
Senior Lecturer
MS, Flinders University of South Australia
Phone: 617.305.1513
Email: pbrooks@suffolk.edu  
Office: 73 Tremont St., Rm. 8078A

Ben Deissler 
Lecturer
MS, Boston University
Phone: 617.573.8612
Email: bgdeissler@suffolk.edu
Office: 73 Tremont St., Rm. 8092B

Richard Driscoll
Senior Lecturer
JD, Suffolk University Law School
Phone: 617.573.8612
Email: xyz.axes@gmail.com  
Office: 73 Tremont St., Rm. 8096C

Donald Filan
Senior Lecturer
MA, University of Massachusetts, Boston
Phone: 617.305.6442
Email: filand@wit.edu
Office: 73 Tremont St., Rm. 8078D

Xiao-yue Gu
Senior Lecturer
PhD, Boston College
Phone: 617.305.1513
Email: zrdxyg@yahoo.com
Office: 73 Tremont St., Rm. 8078B

Michael Hanna
Lecturer
JD, Suffolk University Law School
Phone:617.305.6442
Email: mhanna@suffolk.edu
Office: 73 Tremont St., Rm. 8092A

Edgar Karapetian
Lecturer
Phone: 617.305.6442
Email: karape@verizon.net
Office: 73 Tremont St., Rm. 8097

Isaac Klipker
Senior Lecturer
PhD, Tbilisi University
Phone: 617.305.1513
Email: iklipker@suffolk.edu
Office: 73 Tremont St., Rm. 8078C

Ed Kunakemakorn
Lecturer
MA, University of York, England
Phone: 617.305.6442
Email: ed@ctwboston.com
Office: 73 Tremont St., Rm. 8078D

David Levine
Senior Lecturer
PhD, Stanford University
Phone: 617.305.6442
Email: dlevine@suffolk.edu
Office: 73 Tremont St., Rm. 8078A

Alla Margolina
Senior Lecturer
PhD, Boston University
Phone: 617.305.1513
Email: wilshakly@gmail.com
Office: 73 Tremont St., Rm. 8096A

David Mayzlin
Senior Lecturer
PhD, Moscow State University
Phone: 617.973.8283
Email: dimayzlin@suffolk.edu
Office: 73 Tremont St., Rm. 8078A

Victoria Miller
Senior Lecturer
MS, Dnepropetrovsk University, Ukraine
Phone: 617.305.6442
Email: victoriya_miller@yahoo.com
Office: 73 Tremont St., Rm. 8078D                                                                                             

Michael A. Moran
Lecturer
BS, Suffolk University
Phone: 617.973.8283
Email: mmoran@suffolk.edu
Office: 73 Tremont St., Rm. 8078D

Anna Polyanskaya
Senior Lecturer MS,
Moscow State University
Phone: 617.305.1985
Email: polyanskaya@rcn.com
Office: 73 Tremont St., Rm. 8093

Boris Sapozhnikov
Senior Lecturer
PhD, State University of St. Petersburg
Phone: 617.973.8283
Email: boris_d_sap@yahoo.com
Office: 73 Tremont St., Rm. 8078B

Steven  Sevcik
Lecturer
MS, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
Phone: 617.305.1513
Email: ssevcik@suffolk.edu
Office: 73 Tremont St., Rm. 8096C

Jill Eisenberg
Senior Lecturer
MS, Tufts University
Phone: 617.973.5350
Email: jseisenberg@suffolk.edu

Richard Willson
Senior Lecturer
MA & MS, Northeastern University
Phone: 617.305.1513
Email: riwilson61@aol.com
Office: 73 Tremont St., Rm. 8092A

Z Wang
Lecturer
Phone: 617.305.6442
Email: zwhang1@suffolk.edu
Office: 73 Tremont St., Rm. 8096B