Part-time faculty may be reached at the main department phone number, 617-573-8285. They may also be reached via the departmental fax number, 617-367-5965.

Part-time faculty offices are located at 73 Tremont St., Rooms 1043 and 1045.

Part-Time Faculty

Laurie Achin
Lecturer
MA, Gallaudet University
lachin@suffolk.edu

Nancy Bein
Lecturer
MA, Indiana University
nbein@suffolk.edu

Taryn McQuain Bentaous
Lecturer
PhD, Indiana University
tbentaous@suffolk.edu

Sarah Bromberg
Lecturer
PhD, University of Pittsburgh
sbromber@suffolk.edu

Sumalee Passaretti
Senior Lecturer
MA, Keio University, Japan
spassaretti@suffolk.edu

Safaa Shaheen
Lecturer
MA, The American University, Cairo
sashaheen@suffolk.edu

Patricia T. Smith
Senior Lecturer
MA, Middlebury College
MEd, Bridgewater State College
psmith@suffolk.edu

Sandra Ward
Senior Lecturer
MA, University of Erlangen, Germany
sward@suffolk.edu

Gabrielle Wyrick
Lecturer
MA, Tufts University
gwyrick@icaboston.org