Part-time faculty may be reached at the main department phone number, 617-573-8116. They may also be reached via the departmental fax number, 617-723-7255.

The part-time faculty office is located at 73 Tremont Street, Room 1035.

Part-Time Faculty

Matteo Casini
Lecturer
PhD, University of Venice, Italy
mcasini@suffolk.edu

Carolyn Corretti 
Lecturer 
PhD, University of Iowa
ccorretti@suffolk.edu

Nancy Holcomb
Lecturer 
MS, Simmons College
nholcomb@suffolk.edu

Lester Lee
Senior Lecturer
MA, Harvard University
llee@suffolk.edu 

Stephen O'Neill
Lecturer
MA, Boston College
soneill@suffolk.edu 

Leon Rozmarin
Lecturer
PhD, Boston University
lrozmarin@suffolk.edu 

Carolyn Salvi
Lecturer
PhD, Tufts University
csalvi@suffolk.edu 

Shahram Shadbash
Senior Lecturer
PhD, Boston University
sshadbash@suffolk.edu