Part-time faculty may be reached at the main department phone number, 617.573.8116. They may also be reached via the departmental fax number, 617.723.7255.

The part-time faculty office is located at 73 Tremont Street, Room 1035.

Part-Time Faculty

Matteo Casini
mcasini@suffolk.edu
Lecturer
PhD, University of Venice, Italy

Carolyn Corretti 
ccorretti@suffolk.edu
Lecturer 
PhD, University of Iowa

Nancy Holcomb
nholcomb@suffolk.edu
Lecturer 
MS, Simmons College

Lester Lee
llee@suffolk.edu
 
Senior Lecturer
MA, Harvard University

Stephen O'Neill
soneill@suffolk.edu
Lecturer
MA, Boston College

Leon Rozmarin
lrozmarin@suffolk.edu
Lecturer
PhD, Boston University

Carolyn Salvi
csalvi@suffolk.edu
Lecturer
PhD, Tufts University

Shahram Shadbash
sshadbash@suffolk.edu
Senior Lecturer
PhD, Boston University