Lecturers may be reached at the phone numbers listed below. They may also be reached via the departmental fax number, 617-367-2924.

The lecturers' office is located in the Stahl building at 73 Tremont Street, on the 9th Floor in room 9025 unless otherwise noted. All office hours listed are for Fall 2017.

Lecturers

Professor Christine Darsney
Senior Lecturer
Phone: 617-994-6401
Email: cdarsney@suffolk.edu
Office Hours: Wednesday 7:30-8:30 p.m. & by appointment.

Professor Cynthia Davis
Senior Lecturer
Phone: 617-994-6401
Email: crdavis@suffolk.edu
Office Hours: Monday 12:15-1:15 p.m.

Professor Nicolae Dumitrascu
Lecturer
Phone: 617-994-6401
Email: ndumitrascu@suffolk.edu
Office Hours: By appointment

Professor Mathilde Pelaprat
Lecturer
Phone: 617-994-6401
Email: mpelaprat@suffolk.edu
Office Hours: Wednesday 6:00-7:00 p.m.

Professor Kerrie Pieloch
Lecturer
Phone: 617-994-6401
Email: kpieloch@suffolk.edu
Office Hours: Tuesday and Thursday 9:30-10:30 a.m.

Professor Lia Rohlehr
Lecturer
Phone: 617-994-6401
Email: lrohlehr@suffolk.eu
Office Hours: Tuesday 4:30-6:00 p.m. & by appointment

Professor Nathan Roman
Academic & Research Advisor
McNair Scholars Program
Center for Academic Access and Opportunity
Phone: 617-994-6861
Email: nroman@suffolk.edu
Office Hours: Monday & Wednesday 10:00-11:00 a.m. & by appointment. Rm 7036 in 73 Tremont

Professor Kristin Serowik
Lecturer
Phone: 617-994-6401
Email: kserowik@suffolk.edu
Office Hours: TBD

Professor Abigail Stark
Lecturer
Phone: 617-994-6401
Email: astark@suffolk.edu
Office Hours: TBA

Professor Maxine Weinreibe
Lecturer
Phone: 617-994-6401
Email: mweinreibe@suffolk.edu
Office Hours: Thursday 5:30-8:15 p.m.

Professor Timothy Quinones
Lecturer
Phone: 617-994-6401
Email: tquinones@suffolk.edu
Office Hours: TBA