• Communication, Art, and Theatre Administrative Services Team

    Anita Sen
    Administrative Services Manager
    asen@suffolk.edu
    617-973-5330

    Elaine Hackney
    Administrative Services Coordinator
    ehackney@suffolk.edu
    617-557-1534

    Michael Hadley
    Administrative Services Coordinator
    mhadley@suffolk.edu
    617-573-8282

    Kelly Nichols
    Administrative Services Coordinator
    kanichols@suffolk.edu
    617-994-6462

    Tim Strauhal
    Administrative Services Coordinator
    tstrauhal@suffolk.edu
    617-557-1535

    Amy Yeager
    Administrative Services Coordinator
    ayeager2@suffolk.edu
    617-573-8236


  • Department Staff

    Deborah Davidson
    Gallery Director
    ddavidson@suffolk.edu
    617-994-4283
    Office: Sawyer Building, Room 626A

    James Helenski
    Fabrication Lab Manager
    jahelenski@suffolk.edu
    610-416-1084
    Office: Sawyer Building, Room B31C

    Suzanne John
    Director of Academic & Instructional Services
    sjohn@suffolk.edu
    617-994-4234
    Office: Sawyer Building, Room 1031

    Virginia Lane
    Director of Continuing Education & Preparatory Programs
    vlane@suffolk.edu
    617-994-4233
    Office: Sawyer Building, Room 1025