Part-time faculty may be reached at the main department phone number unless otherwise noted (617-573-8399). They may also be reached via the departmental fax number, 617-973-5323.

The part-time faculty office is located at 73 Tremont Street, 10th floor, Room 1069.

Part-time Faculty

Amy Fisher
Campus Minister
M. Div., Vanderbilt University
Phone: 617-573-8325
afisher@suffolk.edu

James Haag
Senior Lecturer
PhD, Graduate Theological Union
jhaag@suffolk.edu

Brian Kiniry
Senior Lecturer
MA, University of Wisconsin
bkiniry@suffolk.edu

Julia Legas
Senior Lecturer
MA, California State University
jlegas@suffolk.edu

Jeffrey McConnell
Senior Lecturer
PhD, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
jmcconnell@suffolk.edu

Guy Peartree
Senior Lecturer
MA, University of Massachusetts
gpeartree@suffolk.edu

Alan Waters
Senior Lecturer
MA, University of Chicago
awaters@suffolk.edu