Part-time faculty may be reached at the main department phone number, 617-573-8259 or via their individual suffolk emails. 

The part-time faculty offices are located at 73 Tremont Street 10th floor, Room 1005, Room 1020, and Room 1023.

Part-Time Faculty

Paul Bachman
Lecturer
MA, Suffolk University
Director of Research at Beacon Hill Institute
Email: pbachman@suffolk.edu
Office: 73 Tremont Street, 1020
Office Hours: MWF 9:30 A.M.- 10:30 A.M.

Kara Binning
Lecturer
MA, Suffolk University
Email: kbinning@suffolk.edu
Office: 73 Tremont Street, 1005
Office Hours: TTH 8:00 A.M. -9:00 A.M.

Farhoud Kafi
Senior Lecturer
MA, Northeastern 
Email: fkafi@suffolk.edu
Office: 73 Tremont Street, 1020
Office Hours: MW 2:15 P.M.- 3:15 P.M.

Christopher Lynch
Lecturer
MA, Suffolk University
Email: crlynch@suffolk.edu
Office: 73 Tremont Street, 1005
Office Hours: M 4:00 P.M. - 6:00 P.M.

Daraboth Rith
Graduate Student Lecturer
PhD student, Suffolk University
Email: drith@su.suffolk.edu
Office: 73 Tremont Street, 1023
Office Hours: TH 2:00 P.M.- 5:00 P.M.

Alexander Taylor
Lecturer
MA, Suffolk University
Email: ajtaylor@suffolk.edu
Office: 73 Tremont Street, 1005
Office Hours: MF 1:00 P.M.- 2:00 P.M.

Svetlana Todorova
Lecturer
PhD, Varna University of Economics
Email: stodorova@suffolk.edu
Office: 73 Tremont Street, 1005
Office Hours: prior to class and by appointment