Part-time faculty may be reached at the main department phone number, 617-573-8259. 

The part-time faculty offices are located at 73 Tremont Street, Room 1005 and Room 1023.

Part-Time Faculty

Paul Bachman
Lecturer
MA, Suffolk University
Director of Research at Beacon Hill Institute
Email: pbachman@suffolk.edu
Office: 73 Tremont Street, 1005

Kara Binning
Lecturer
MA, Suffolk University
Email: kbinning@suffolk.edu
Office: 73 Tremont Street, 1005

Farhoud Kafi
Senior Lecturer
Email: fkafi@suffolk.edu
Office: 73 Tremont Street, 1005

Christopher Lynch
Lecturer
MA, Suffolk University
Email: crlynch@suffolk.edu
Office: 73 Tremont Street, 1005

Daraboth Rith
Graduate Student Lecturer
PhD student, Suffolk University
Email: drith@su.suffolk.edu
Office: 73 Tremont Street, 1023

Alexander Taylor
Lecturer
MA, Suffolk University
Email: ajtaylor@suffolk.edu
Office: 73 Tremont Street, 1005

Richard Limone
Instructor
Email: rlimone@suffolk.edu 
Office: 73 Tremont Street, 8029A