Part-time faculty may be reached at the main department phone number, 617-573-8122. They may also be reached via the departmental fax number, 617-367-4623.

Part-Time Faculty


Aaron Beitman
PhD, University of Minnesota

Joseph Bertrand
Senior Lecturer
JD, Suffolk University Law School

Coleen Doyle
M.Ed, Suffolk University
Certificate in Paralegal Studies, Suffolk University

Nir Eisokovits
PhD, Boston University

Scott Ferson
Master of Professional Studies, George Washington University

Barry Fitzgerald
Senior Lecturer
JD, New England School of Law

Melanie Funken Gulden
JD/LLM, Suffolk University

Kristine Glynn
MA, Suffolk University

Jeffrey Johnson
PhD, Boston College

Shane Martin
MS, Suffolk University

Lawrence Overlan
Senior Lecturer
MBA, University of Notre Dame

William Richards
Senior Lecturer
JD, University of Maine School of Law

Elizabeth Stillman
JD, Northeastern University