Part-time faculty may be reached at the main department phone number, 617-573-8250. They may also be reached via the departmental fax number, 617-573-8668.

The part-time faculty office is located in the Somerset Building, Rm. 815A.

Part-Time Faculty

James Araujo
Senior Lecturer
MS, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
jaraujo@suffolk.edu

Lori Anne Bunnell-Purdy
Senior Lecturer
Program Director, Forensic Science 
BS, Suffolk University
lpurdy@suffolk.edu

Todd Callaghan, PhD
Senior Lecturer
PhD, University of Delaware
tcallaghan@suffolk.edu

Donald Hayes
Senior Lecturer
MS, University of New Haven
dhayes@suffolk.edu

Mekhala Pati, PhD
Lab Lecturer
PhD, Florida State University
mpati@suffolk.edu

Maria Velasquez, PhD
Lecturer
PhD, University of Massachusetts Lowell
mvelasquez@suffolk.edu

Hotze Wijnja, PhD
Lecturer
PhD, University of Connecticut
hwijnja@suffolk.edu