Biology part-time faculty may be reached at 617-305-1983. They may also be reached via the departmental fax number, 617-573-8245.

The part-time faculty office is located in the Somerset building, Room 622.

Biology Part-time Faculty

Annette Crowley
Senior Lecturer
ScM, Brown University
acrowley@suffolk.edu

Julia Hincman-Francavilla, MS, RD, CSO, LDN
Lecturer
PhD, Boston University
jhincman@suffolk.edu

Raj Majumder
Lecturer
MS, Harvard University
rmajumder@suffolk.edu

Dennis A. Ricupero, Ph.D.
Lecturer
PhD, Boston University School of Medicine
dricupero@suffolk.edu

Eric Williams, Ph.D.
Lecturer
PhD, Cornell University
ewilliams@suffolk.edu

Radiation Science Part-time Faculty

Kendell Bertolino
Lecturer
BS, RT (T), Suffolk University
Senior Radiation Therapist, Mass General Hospital
klzullo@suffolk.edu

Kathy Bruce
MBA, RT(T), Simmons College
Director of Clinical Business Development, Radiation Oncology, Massachusetts General Hospital
kbruce@suffolk.edu

Ryan Connolly
BS, RT(T), Suffolk University
Senior Radiation Therapist, Massachusetts General Hospital
rconnolly@suffolk.edu

Chris Cotter
MS, University of Massachusetts Amherst
ccotter3@suffolk.edu

Polixeni Gasis
BS, RT(T), Suffolk University
Senior Radiation Therapist, Massachusetts General Hospital
pgasis@suffolk.edu
 
David Gierga
Lecturer
PhD, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
dgierga@suffolk.edu
 
Fred Hacker 
PhD, DABR, Dartmouth College
Medical Dosimetrist, Brigham and Women's Hospital
fhacker@suffolk.edu
 
Meghan (Carroll) Kearney
MS, RT(T), Suffolk University
Radiation Therapist, Massachusetts General Hospital
mcarroll@suffolk.edu
 
Mike Kirk
PhD, Brandeis University
Physicist, Massachusetts General Hospital
mckirk@suffolk.edu
 
Cassandra Labella
BS, RT(T), The University of Vermont
Senior Radiation Therapist, Brigham & Women's Hospital
clabella@suffolk.edu
 
Desmond O'Farrell
MSc, CMD, Open University, Milton-Keynes, UK
Medical Dosimetrist, Brigham & Women's Hospital
dofarrell@suffolk.edu
 
Jennifer Pursley
PhD, DABR, Johns Hopkins University
Medical Physicist, MGH Newton Wellesley Hospital
jpursley@suffolk.edu
 
Jennifer O'Riordan
BS, Suffolk University
Health Physicist, Brigham and Women's Hospital
jastinchfield@suffolk.edu
 
Shona White
BS, RT(T), Massachusetts College of Pharmacy
Senior Radiation Therapist, Massachusetts General Hospital
swhite@suffolk.edu