Name: Position (Title): E-mail Address:
Mary Lally Assistant Vice President, Enrollment/Registrar mlally@suffolk.edu 
Kareem Mimms Managing Associate Registrar kmimms@suffolk.edu
Nohara Lopez Associate Registrar, Technology nlopez@suffolk.edu 
Douglas Peterson Associate Registrar dpeterso@suffolk.edu
Jeffrey Lane Assistant Registrar, Commencement jklane@suffolk.edu
Ashley Ciampa Assistant Registrar, Operations aciampa@suffolk.edu
Aileen Depot  Assistant Registrar adepot@suffolk.edu
Craig Keller Senior Registrar's Assistant ckeller@suffolk.edu
Elise Daly Registrar's Assistant edaly@suffolk.edu
Ashley Senesac Registrar's Assistant aasenesac@suffolk.edu