Feel free to contact any of our staff with your questions:

Anthony Voto, Manager
617-573-1618
avoto@suffolk.edu

Dennis Bryson, Assistant Manager
617-994-6475
dbryson@suffolk.edu

Johanny Mejia, Assistant Manager
617-573-8348
jmejia@suffolk.edu

Lindsay Sheldon, Senior Mail Clerk
617-994-6475
lsheldon@suffolk.edu

Mick Pierre, Mail Clerk
617-573-1618
mkpierre@suffolk.edu

Joshua Magararu, Senior Mail Clerk
617-573-8278
jmagarar@suffolk.edu

Emily Perlmutter, Mail Clerk
617-573-1618
eperlmutter@suffolk.edu

Justin Sultzbach, Mail Clerk
617-573-8348
jsultzbach@suffolk.edu