(617) 557-2000 servicedesk@suffolk.edu Sargent Hall – 6th floor

Gina Doherty, Director, gdoherty@suffolk.edu
Jennifer Chin, Associate Director, jchin@suffolk.edu
Andy Wark, Assistant Director, awark@suffolk.edu
Jason Harris, Office Services Coordinator, jharris@suffolk.edu

Lab Operations

Jose Gonzalez, Assistant Director, jgonzalez@suffolk.edu

Service Desk – Sargent Hall 6th Floor

Robert Cove, rmcove@suffolk.edu
Bryce Moker, bmmoker@suffolk.edu

 

Technical Support Specialists – Support throughout campus

Brendan Murray, bmurray@suffolk.edu
Andy Tong, atong@suffolk.edu
Juan Mercado, jdmercado@suffolk.edu
Mikhail Spivak, mspivak@suffolk.edu
Quynh Doan, qdoan@suffolk.edu
Yussel Rosario, yrosario@suffolk.edu
Seth Opitz, sopitz@suffolk.edu
Josh Sullivan, jcsullivan2@suffolk.edu
Eric Belson, ebelson@suffolk.edu
Shikhdoon Warsame, swarsame@suffolk.edu