Robert DiGuardia, Director of Enterprise Applications
bdiguardia@suffolk.edu

Bibiana Gonzalez Viana, Enterprise System Administrator
bgonzalez@suffolk.edu

Nestor Uribe, Associate Enterprise System Administrator
nuribe@suffolk.edu

Paula DeGloria, Senior Prog/Analyst
pdeglori@suffolk.edu

Susan Scott, Senior Prog/Analyst
sscott@suffolk.edu

Heidi Galpern, Senior Prog/Analyst
hgalpern@suffolk.edu

Darlene Poplawski, Senior Prog/Analyst
dpoplawski@suffolk.edu

Maurice Simpkins, Senior Prog/Analyst
amsimpkins@suffolk.edu

Brett Kinney, Business Analyst/WorkDay Administrator
bkinney@suffolk.edu