Project Management Office

Marian Sales, IT Project Manager
msales@suffolk.edu

Daniel Rystrom, IT Project Manager
drystrom@suffolk.edu

James Pereira, IT Project Management Coordinator
jfpereira@suffolk.edu

Web Services Group

The Web Services group is responsible for maintaining MySuffolk and Web backend development.

James Barrett, Manager / Web Services
jabarrett@suffolk.edu

Sam Pratt, Web Apps Developer
spratt@suffolk.edu

John Pedersen, Web Developer I
jhpedersen@suffolk.edu