Fouad Yatim, Associate CIO
fyatim@suffolk.edu

David Macisso, Senior Unix Administrator
dmacisso@suffolk.edu

Gregory Curtis, Senior Systems Administrator
gcurtis@suffolk.edu

Daniel Gomes, Senior Systems Administrator
dgomes@suffolk.edu

James O'Connor, Applications Admin
joconnor@suffolk.edu

Timothy O'Neal, Systems Administrator
toneal@suffolk.edu

Ronald Perreault, Systems Administrator
rperreau@suffolk.edu

Karl Grantz, Systems Administrator
kgrantz@suffolk.edu