Faculty

Sara Dillion Profile 

Sara Dillon

Professor of Law and Co-Director International Law Concentration

sdillon@suffolk.edu

Lorie M. Graham Profile

Lorie M. Graham

Professor of Law and Co-Director International Law Concentration

lgraham@suffolk.edu

Philip C. Kaplan Profile

Philip C. Kaplan

Associate Professor of Academic Support

pkaplan@suffolk.edu

Christopher Gibson Profile

Christopher Gibson

Professor of Law and Director, Business Law and Financial Services Concentration

cgibson@suffolk.edu

Joseph W. Glannon

Joseph W.Glannon

Professor of Law

jglannon@suffolk.edu

Michael Rustad Profile

Michael Rustad

Thomas F. Lambert Jr. Professor of Law and Co-Director Intellectual Propert Law Concentration

mrustad@suffolk.edu

Sharmila Murthy

Sharmila Murthy

Assistant Professor of Law

smurthy@suffolk.edu

Leah Chan Grinvald Profile

Leah Chan Grinvald

Associate Professor of Law

lgrinvald@suffolk.edu

Valerie C. Epps

Valerie C. Epps

Professor of Law

vepps@suffolk.edu

Jeffrey Wittenberg Profile

Jeffrey Wittenberg

Professor of Law

jwittenb@suffolk.edu

Russell G. Murphy Profile

Russell G. Murphy

Professor of Law

rmurphy@suffolk.edu

Elizabeth Trujillo Profile

Elizabeth Trujillo

Professor of Law

etrujillo@suffolk.edu

Marie Ashe

Professor of Law

mashe@suffolk.edu

Stephen C. Hicks Profile

Stephen C. Hicks

Professor of Law

shicks@suffolk.edu

Rosa Kim Profile

Rosa Kim

Professor of Legal Writing

rkim@suffolk.edu

Adjunct Faculty

 

John Bromley

jbromley@suffolk.edu

 

Dragan M. Cetkovic

dcetkovic@suffolk.edu

 

Kerry Doyle

kedoyle@suffolk.edu

Cyrus Daftary Profile

Cyrus Daftary

cdaftary@suffolk.edu

James Gallagher Profile

James Gallagher

jegallagher@suffolk.edu

 

William E. Graves

wgraves@suffolk.edu

 

Todd Krieger

tkrieger@suffolk.edu

 

Jo-Ann Nessralla

Practitioner in Residence

 

Christine Bustany

Practitioner in Residence of Comparative and International Law

cbustany@suffolk.edu

Nicole Friederichs Profile

Nicole Friederichs

Practitioner in Residence

nfriederichs@suffolk.edu

Visiting Faculty

  

Isaac Borenstein

iborenstein@suffolk.edu 

Clinical Faculty

Ragini Shah Profile

Ragini Shah

Clinical Professor of Law and Director of Clinical Programs

rnshah@suffolk.edu

 

Virginia Benzan

Imigration Clinic Fellow

vbenzan@suffolk.edu