Camille NelsonCamille Nelson

Dean and Professor of Law
120 Tremont St., Suite 410-D
617-573-8157
cnelson@suffolk.edu



Lorraine Cove

Associate Administrative Dean of Student Enrollment Services and Registrar
120 Tremont St., Suite 130-H
617-573-8160
lcove@suffolk.edu



Laura FerrariLaura Ferrari

Dean of Students
120 Tremont St., Suite 410-S
617-573-8157
lferrari@suffolk.edu



Matt GavinMatt Gavin

Interim Assistant Dean of Admissions
120 Tremont St.
617-573-8144
mgavin@suffolk.edu



Kim McLaurinKim McLaurin

Associate Dean for Community and External Affairs & Associate Clinical Professor of Law
120 Tremont St.
617-305-2641
kmclaurin@suffolk.edu



Anthony PolitoAnthony Polito

Associate Academic Dean and Professor of Law
120 Tremont St., Suite 410
617-573-8518
apolito@suffolk.edu



Ann santosAnn McGonigle Santos

Interim Associate Dean of Students
120 Tremont St., Suite 410
617-573-8155
asantos@suffolk.edu



Ilene SeidmanIlene Seidman

Associate Academic Dean and Clinical Professor Law
120 Tremont St., Suite 410-M
617-573-8157
iseidman@suffolk.edu



Patrick ShinPatrick Shin

Associate Dean for Intellectual Life and Professor of Law
120 Tremont St., Suite 280-G
617-573-8182
pshin@suffolk.edu



Gerry SlaterGerald M. Slater

Assistant Dean for Professional and Career Development
120 Tremont St., Suite 120-L
617-573-8095
gslater@suffolk.edu