Administration

Ronald Wheeler

Ronald Wheeler
Director of Law Library and Information Resources
rewheeler@suffolk.edu
tel: 617-305-3005

Susan Sweetgall

Susan Sweetgall
Associate Director
ssweetga@suffolk.edu
tel: 617-573-8774

 

Deborah L. Whelton

Deborah L. Whelton
Secretary to the Law Library Director
dwhelton@suffolk.edu
tel: 617-573-8179

 

 

Computer Services Department

 

Photo coming soon

Larry Flynn
Computer Services Specialist
lflynn@suffolk.edu
617-305-1943

 

 

Reference Department

 

Ellen Delaney

Ellen Delaney
Legal Reference Librarian
edelaney@suffolk.edu
617-305-1607

 

Diane D'Angelo

Diane D'Angelo
Legal Reference Librarian
ddangelo@suffolk.edu
617-573-8608

 

Jeanie Fallon

Jeanie Fallon
Legal Reference Librarian
jfallon@suffolk.edu
617-305-1608

Rick Buckingham

Rick Buckingham
Electronic Services & Legal Reference Librarian
rbuckingham@suffolk.edu
617-573-8605

 

 

Reserve/Circulation Desk

 

Leighton Honda

Leighton Honda
Evening Reserve Desk Supervisor
lhonda@suffolk.edu
617-305-1610

 

Yvens Boucicaut-Louis

Yvens Boucicaut-Louis
Reserve/Circulation Assistant
yboucica@suffolk.edu
617-305-1611

 

Melanie Powers

Melanie Powers
Reserve/Circulation Assistant
mnorth@suffolk.edu
617-305-1612

 

Steven Keren

Steven Keren
Reference Assistant (Interlibrary Loan)
skeren@suffolk.edu
617-305-1615

 

 

Technical Services Department

 

Bryan Petit

Bryan Petit
Acquisitions Assistant
bpetit@suffolk.edu
617-573-8178

 

Photo coming soon

Julie Ann Hogan
Copy Cataloger
jhogan@suffolk.edu
617-573-1622

 

Sarah Boling

Sarah Boling
Systems Services Librarian
sboling@suffolk.edu
617-573-8075

 

Jesse Martin

Jesse Martin
Serials Assistant
jjmartin@suffolk.edu
617-305-1604