Administration    Phone E-Mail 
Director       
Associate Director  Susan D. Sweetgall  617-573-8774  ssweetga 
Secretary to the Law Library Director  Deborah L. Whelton  617-573-8179  dwhelton 
Computer Services Department       
Computer Services Specialist  Larry Flynn  617-305-1943  lflynn 
Reference Department       
Legal Reference Librarian  Ellen Delaney  617-305-1607  edelaney 
Legal Reference Librarian  Diane D'Angelo  617-573-8608  ddangelo 
Legal Reference Librarian  Jeanie Fallon  617-305-1608  jfallon 
Electronic Services/Legal Reference Librarian  Rick Buckingham  617-573-8605  rbucking 
Legal Reference Librarian       
Reserve/Circulation Desk       
Evening Reserve Desk Supervisor  Leighton Honda  617-305-1610  lhonda 
Reserve/Circulation Assistant  Yvens Boucicaut-Louis  617-305-1611  yboucica 
Reserve/Circulation Assistant  Melanie Powers  617-305-1612  mnorth 
Reference Assistant (ILL)  Steven Keren  617-305-1615  skeren 
Technical Services Department       
Acquisitions Assistant Bryan Petit  617-573-8178  bpetit 
Copy Cataloger  Julie Ann Hogan  617-305-1622  jhogan 
Serials Assistant  Paula Jordan  617-305-1604  pjordan 
Acquisitions/Serials Librarian       
Systems Services Librarian  Sarah Boling  617-573-8075  sboling 
Serials Assistant  Jesse Martin 617-305-8079  jjmartin

   _________________________________________________________________

If you have any questions, comments, or suggestions, please e-mail: Rick Buckingham, Electronic Services and Legal Reference Librarian.