Moot Court Honor Board Office
Sargent Hall, Room 420
Suffolk University Law School
120 Tremont Street, Boston MA 02108-4977
Tel 617.573.8172
Fax 617.305.3215

Bianca Munoz

Vice President
Scott Grannemann

Stephanie Toribio

Chief Competition Director
Meghan Hall

Executive Director of Appellate Competitions
Alexis Brewster

Executive Director of Trial Competitions
Crystal Mercado

Administrative Assistant
Janice Quinlan