Kelley Sweetser President 
Brendan Murphy Vice President 
Silas Cooper Treasurer
Callie Grossman Chief of Operations
Colette Heefner  Council of Presidents Liaison 
Neil Lindquist Chief of Staff 
Nicholas Smalley Chief Justice 
Gerald Glover Appropriations Director 
Michah-Shalom Kesselman Associate Director of Appropriations 
Jolethia Rogers Associate Director of Appropriations 
Student Affairs   
Daniel De La Torre    Co-Director of Social Programs  
Lindy Nash  Co-Director of Social Programs
Cynthia Cano Associate Director of Social Programs
Lara Lackstein Associate Director of Social  Programs 
Ahmad Ashrafi Co-Director of Student Concerns
Sandra Bauer-Evans Co-Director of Student Concerns
Kristina Foreman Associate Director of Student Concerns
Leah Brady Associate Director of Student Concerns
Alumni Affairs   
Erin Knight Co-Director of Alumni Affairs
Eunice Aikins-Afful  Co-Director of Alumni Affairs 
Callie Grossman Associate Director of Alumni Affairs 
Melissa Gaied Associate Director of Alumni Affairs
 Academic Affairs  
Jessica Gonzalez  Co-Director of Academic Affairs
Megan Weber Co-Director of Academic Affairs
Brittany Wood Associate Director of Academic Affairs
John White Associate Director of Academic Affairs
External Affairs   
Christine DiBiase  Co-Director of External Affairs
Gianna Leonetti Co-Director of External Affairs 
Adedeji Ojo Associate Director of External Affairs 
George Pagano Associate Director of External Affairs
Rajat Bhardwaj  Director of Technology 
Christine Lee Associate Director of Technology
Jeremy Koufakis Associate Director of Technology 
Diversity & Inclusion   
Joshua Gonzalez Director of Diversity & Inclusion 
Adebola Aderinto Associate Director of Diversity & Inclusion 
Sahara Defensor Associate Director of Diversity & Inclusion 
Jon Schwartz Admissions Office Liaison
Will Noel American Bar Association Liaison 
Rachel Cottle Boston Bar Association Liaison 
Nick Doherty Federal Bar Association Liaison
Daniel Cielinski Honor Board Liaison
Tania Mendez Mass Bar Association Liaison 
Nicholas Dagenhart Professional and Career Development Liaison
Patrick Archambault Sustainability Liaison 
Marketing & Advertising   
Jessica A. Murray Director of Marketing 
Francisco Paulino Associate Director of Marketing 
Tim Wadman  Associate Director of Marketing