• Desk Contact Information

    Circulation and Reserve Desk
    617.573.8535

    Reference Desk
    617.573.8532
    sawlib@suffolk.edu

  • Library Administration

    Library Director
    Sharon Britton
    617.573.8536
    sbritton@suffolk.edu

  • Circulation & Reserves Department

    Head of Circulation
    Jennifer Blakely
    617.573.8537
    jlblakely@suffolk.edu

    Evening / Weekend Circulation Supervisor
    Michael Gianetta
    617.994.4230
    mgianetta@suffolk.edu

    Library Circulation Assistant
    James Alexander
    617.973.1114
    jalexander@suffolk.edu

    Library Circulation Assistant
    Angjelina Koci
    617.973.1116
    akoci@suffolk.edu

    Weekend Circulation Assistant
    Ashley Enochs
    617.573.8535
    aenochs@suffolk.edu

    Evening Library Circulation Assistant
    Heap, Robert
    617.573.8535
    rhheap@suffolk.edu

    Evening Library Circulation Assistant
    Jubinsky, Peter
    617.573.8535
    pjubinsky@suffolk.edu

    Senior Evening Circulation Assistant
    Tom San Filippo
    617.573.8535
    tsanfilippo@suffolk.edu

  • Moakley Archive & Institute

    University Archivist
    Julia Howington
    617.305.6293
    jhowington@suffolk.edu

    Records Manager
    Michael Dello Iacono
    617.305.6255
    mdelloiacono@suffolk.edu

  • Reference Services Department

    Senior Reference and Instruction Librarian
    Sonia Didriksson
    617.305.1728
    sdidriksson@suffolk.edu

    Senior Reference and Instruction Librarian
    Sarah Griffis
    617.305.1721
    sgriffis@suffolk.edu

    Senior Reference and Instruction Librarian
    Ellen Yen
    617.305.1727
    eyen@suffolk.edu

    Reference and Instruction Librarian
    Smith, Sarah
    617.305.8493
    shsmith@suffolk.edu

    Interlibrary Loan
    Elisabeth Botelho
    617.573.8414
    illsawlib@suffolk.edu

  • Technical Services Department

    Assistant Director for Technical Services
    Beata Panagopoulos
    617.573.8541
    bpanagopoulos@suffolk.edu

    Electronic Resources Librarian
    Kathleen G. Berry
    617.973.1120
    kgberry@suffolk.edu

    Library Assistant
    Elisabeth Botelho
    617.573.8414
    illsawlib@suffolk.edu