Alexander, James
Library Circulation Assistant
jalexander@suffolk.edu
617.973.1114

Blakely, Jennifer L.
Head of Circulation
jlblakely@suffolk.edu
617.573.8537

 

Botelho, Elisabeth
Library Assistant and Interlibrary Loan
ebotelho@suffolk.edu
617.973.8414

Britton, Sharon
Library Director
sbritton@suffolk.edu
617.573.8536

  

Dello Iacono, Michael
University Records Manager
mdelloiacon@suffolk.edu
617.305.6255

Didriksson, Sonia
Senior Reference and Instruction Librarian
sdidricksson@suffolk.edu
617.305.1728

Enochs, Ashley
Weekend Circulation Assistant
aenochs@suffolk.edu
617.573.8535

Gianetta, Michael
Evening / Weekend Circulation Supervisor
mgianetta@suffolk.edu
617.994.4230

 

Griffis, Sarah
Senior Reference and Instruction Librarian
sgriffis@suffolk.edu
617.305.1721

 

Blaire Hiebsch
Evening Library Circulation Assistant
617-573-8535
bbhiebsch@suffolk.edu

Howington, Julia
University Archivist
jhowington@suffolk.edu
617.305.6293

Koci, Angjelina
Library Circulation Assistant
akoci@suffolk.edu
617.573.8535

Panagopoulos, Beata
Assistant Director, Technical Services
bpanagopoulos@suffolk.edu
617.573.8541

San Filippo, Thomas F
Senior Evening Circulation Assistant
Tsanfilippo@suffolk.edu
617.573.8535

Shea, Becky
Weekend Circulation Assistant
rlshea@suffolk.edu
617.573.8535

Smith, Sarah
Reference and Instruction Librarian
shsmith@suffolk.edu
617.305.8493

Warab, Kristi
Acquisitions Manager
kwarab@suffolk.edu
617.573.8063

Yen, Ellen
Senior Reference and InstructionLibrarian
eyen@suffolk.edu
617.305.1727