Blakely, Jennifer L.
Head of Circulation
jlblakely@suffolk.edu
617.573.8537

 

Britton, Sharon
Library Director
sbritton@suffolk.edu
617.573.8536

 

Dello Iacono, Michael
University Records Manager
mdelloiacon@suffolk.edu
617.305.6255

Didriksson, Sonia
Senior Reference and Instruction Librarian
sdidricksson@suffolk.edu
617.305.1728

Dorian, Meghan
Evening Library Assistant
mdorian@suffolk.edu
617.573.8535

Enochs, Ashley
Weekend Circulation Assistant
aenochs@suffolk.edu
617.573.8535

Flanders, Dennis
Electronic Resources Librarian
dflanders@suffolk.edu
617.973.1120

Gianetta, Michael
Evening / Weekend Circulation Supervisor
mgianetta@suffolk.edu
617.994.4230

 

Griffis, Sarah
Senior Reference and Instruction Librarian
sgriffis@suffolk.edu
617.305.1721

 

Hiebsch, Blaire
Library Circulation Assistant
617.973.1114
bbhiebsch@suffolk.edu

Howington, Julia
University Archivist
jhowington@suffolk.edu
617.305.6293

Koci, Angjelina
Library Circulation Assistant
akoci@suffolk.edu
617.573.8535

Panagopoulos, Beata
Assistant Director, Technical Services
bpanagopoulos@suffolk.edu
617.573.8541

 

Shea, Becky
Weekend Circulation Assistant
rlshea@suffolk.edu
617.573.8535

Smith, Sarah
Reference and Instruction Librarian
shsmith@suffolk.edu
617.305.8493

Warab, Kristi
Acquisitions Manager
kwarab@suffolk.edu
617.573.8063

Welch, Lillian
Evening Library Assistant
lwelch2@suffolk.edu
617.573.8535

Yen, Ellen
Senior Reference and InstructionLibrarian
eyen@suffolk.edu
617.305.1727