Phone: 617-573-8443
Fax: 617-573-8711

Mailing Address:

8 Ashburton Place
Boston, MA 02108

Office Location:

73 Tremont Street, 11th Floor
Boston, MA 02108

Madelyne Cuddeback, Associate Vice President for Advancement
617-994-6486
mcuddeback@suffolk.edu

Elizabeth Rodgers, Strategic Manager
617-725-4116
erodgers@suffolk.edu

By department:

Advancement Services

Lisa Keaney, BSBA ’87, Director of Operations
617-573-8045
lkeaney@suffolk.edu

Felecia Glover, Senior Data Coordinator
617-994-4255
fglover@suffolk.edu

Melissa DiPlacido, BS '11, Annual Programs Coordinator
617-573-8643
mdiplacido@suffolk.edu

Joyce Miller BS ’97, AIS Manager
617-994-4254
jmiller@suffolk.edu

Alumni Engagement

Emma O'Leary BS’10, MPA '13, Assistant Director, Communications
617-573-8456
eoleary@suffolk.edu

Annamaria Mueller BA'10, Assistant Director, Law School
617-305-1999
amueller@suffolk.edu

Tramaine Weekes, Director, Professional Success
617-573-8454
tweekes@suffolk.edu

Annual Giving

John Irvin, Director
617-573-8445
jirvin@suffolk.edu

Chris Flad, Development Assistant
cflad@suffolk.edu

Development

Matthew Sullivan, Strategic Development Manager
617-573-8457
msullivan2@suffolk.edu

Research And Prospect Management

Margaret McBride BSBA'89, Director
617-573-8656
mmcbride@suffolk.edu

Erin Gianni, Associate Director
617-305-1762
egianni@suffolk.edu

Christina Mullin, Researcher
617-994-6810
cmullin@suffolk.edu

Suffolk Alumni Magazine (print & digital editions)

Andy Levinsky, Editor-in-Chief
617-994-6487
alevinsky@suffolk.edu

Renée Graham, Senior Staff Writer
617-305-1752
rgraham@suffolk.edu