Colm Renehan, Senior Vice President, Advancement
617-573-8444
crenehan@suffolk.edu

Nora Bolinski, Major Gifts Officer
617-573-8383
nbolinski@suffolk.edu

Matthew Borrello, Assistant Director, Major Gifts
617-725-4116
mborrello@suffolk.edu

Caroline Correia, Assistant Director, Donor Relations
617-573-8456
ccorreia@suffolk.edu

Philip De George, Senior Director, Prospect Research & Management
617-994-6422
pgdegeroge@suffolk.edu

Melissa DiPlacido, BS '11, Assistant Director, Stewardship & Operations
617-573-8643
mdiplacido@suffolk.edu

Kendra Eddy, BA’12, Data Coordinator
617-305-1900
kaeddy@suffolk.edu

Chris Flad, Annual Giving Officer
617-305-1914
cflad@suffolk.edu

Lais Fortaleza, Summa Society Giving Coordinator
617-573-8681
lfortaleza@suffolk.edu

Jeff Foss, MPA’00, Senior Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations
617-573-8441
jpfoss@suffolk.edu

Nancy Galindo-Rodriguez, MPA ’11, Associate Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations
617-573-8454
npgalindo@suffolk.edu

Erin Gianni, Associate Director, Prospect Research & Management
617-305-1762
egianni@suffolk.edu

Felecia Glover, Senior Data Coordinator
617-994-4255
fglover@suffolk.edu

Caitlin Haughey, MEd. '96, Managing Director, Alumni Engagement
617-305-1905
chaughey@suffolk.edu

John Irvin, MPA ’16, Director, Annual Giving
617-573-8445
jirvin@suffolk.edu

Lisa Keaney, BSBA ’87, Director, Advancement Services
617-573-8045
lkeaney@suffolk.edu

Dee Lane, Associate Vice President, Development Operations
617-573-8446
mlane2@suffolk.edu

Carol Weiler Krems, Senior Director, Donor Relations & Advancement Communications
617-573-8451
ckrems@suffolk.edu

Joyce Miller, BS ’97, Associate Director, Advancement Services
617-994-4254
jmiller@suffolk.edu

Annamaria Mueller, BA'10, Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement
617-305-1999
amueller@suffolk.edu

Christina Mullin, Researcher
617-994-6810
cmullin@suffolk.edu

Ximena Ojopi, Sr. Administrative Associate
617-573-8457
xojopi@suffolk.edu

Dan Schmidlin, Associate Vice President, Individual Giving
617-573-8658
dschmidlin@suffolk.edu

Amy Siegel, Alumni Engagement Coordinator
617-994-6486
ansiegel@suffolk.edu

Randy Stabile, Senior Director, Planned Giving & Stewardship
617-573-8029
rstabile@suffolk.edu

Paula Vogel, Major Gifts Officer
617-557-6574 
pvogel@suffolk.edu