Lab Re-opening Group

This group will make recommendations to the COVID-19 Task Force for the process and policies needed to resume laboratory-based research on the Suffolk campus.

  • Gary Fireman, Associate Provost for Academic Affairs (Chair)
  • Michael Mullahy, Assistant Vice Provost, Office of Research & Sponsored Programs (Co-Chair)
  • Amy Marks, Professor & Chair, Psychology
  • Ashley Lindsey, Director of Facilities
  • Audrey Goldstein, Professor & Chair, Art & Design
  • Karen Kruppa, Director of Risk Management (Advisory)
  • Lauren Nolfo-Clements, Associate Professor & Chair, Biology
  • Matt Lagor, Director Environmental Health & Safety
  • Melanie Berkmen, Associate Professor & Interim Co-Chair, Chemistry
  • Pat Hogan, Associate Professor & Chair, Center for Urban Ecology & Sustainability
  • Sarah Boonin, Clinical Professor of Law