Foundations of Excellence

Implementation Team Members

• Alina Choo, Assoc Director, Early Academic Success & Summer Programs
• Rachael Cobb, Government Department Chair
• David DeAngelis, Director of Student Leadership & Involvement
• Esi Elliot, Assistant Professor, Marketing
• Gary Fireman, Psychology Department Chair
• Greg Fried, Philosophy Department Chair
• George Moker, Director of Entrepreneurship Programs
• Jason Peterson, Associate Professor, Business Law and Ethics
• Sebastian Royo, Vice Provost for Student Success
• Nancy Stoll, Dean of Students