10 Under 10 - 2018

Congratulations to the 2018 Suffolk University 10 Under 10 Honorees who were recognized for outstanding contributions in their careers and communities and to Suffolk University on April 26, 2018. 

Gregory Balestrieri, BSBA '09
Co-founder, candy.com

Jitka Borowick, BS,'11
Founder and President, Cleangreen

Shawn Collins, BS '08, JD '13
Executive Director Cannabis Control Commission, Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Christine Diarbakerly, BSBA '10, JD '13
President, US-1 Ventures

Jean Bradley Derenoncourt, BA '17
Councilor At-Large, Director of Constituent Services, City of Brockton

Tammy Glivinski, BSBA '08
President, Glivinski and Associates, Inc.

Joseph Melville, BSBA '09
Co-founder, candy.com

Corey Mocka, BS '08
Physical Scientist, United States Environmental Protection Agency

Ki Williams, BS '11
Entertainment Manager, Hearst Magazines

Alina Wolhardt, BFA '08
Owner, Wolf and Sheep Design