Part-time faculty may be reached at 617-573-8341 unless otherwise noted.

The part-time faculty office is located in the Somerset Building, Room 417N, and all office hours are posted on the door. 

Spring '18 Part-Time Faculty


Mike Fahey
Senior Lecturer
mfahey2@suffolk.edu

Jerry Glendye
TV Studio Manager
BA, Fitchburg State College
Phone: 617-994-6807
gglendye@suffolk.edu

Dan Jaehnig
Senior Lecturer
BSJ, Suffolk University
djjaehnig@suffolk.edu

Kenneth P. Martin
Senior Lecturer
AB Degree, College of the Holy Cross
Professional Diploma, The New England School of Photography 
kmartin@suffolk.edu

Sean Murphy
Senior Lecturer
JD, Suffolk University Law School
smurphy@suffolk.edu

Stephanie Orme
Lecturer
MA, Suffolk University
BS, Illinois State University
sorme@suffolk.edu

Francis Vanaria
Lecturer
BS, Suffolk University
fjvanaria@suffolk.edu

Joan Vennochi
Senior Lecturer
JD, Suffolk University Law School
jvennochi@suffolk.edu