The Suffolk University administration provides leadership to the institution as it pursues its mission of empowering graduates to be successful locally, regionally, and globally.

Marisa Kelly

Acting Provost 
Sebastián Royo

Senior Vice President for Finance and Administration and Treasurer
Laura Sander

Senior Vice President of External Affairs
John A. Nucci

Senior Vice President of Advancement
Colm Renehan

Dean of Admission & Financial Aid
Donna Grand Pre

Vice President of Communications
Greg Gatlin

Associate Vice President/Dean of Students
Ann Coyne

Dean of the Law School
Andrew Perlman

Dean of the College of Arts & Sciences
Maria Toyoda

Dean of the Sawyer Business School
William J. O’Neill, Jr.