International Law Faculty

Our distinguished law faculty for International Law
Faculty Type Name Title Email
Full Time Faculty Sara Dillon Professor of Law, Co-Director International Law Concentration sdillon@suffolk.edu
Lorie M. Graham Professor of Law, Co-Director International Law Concentration lgraham@suffolk.edu
Christopher Gibson Professor of Law, Director Business Law and Financial Services Concentration cgibson@suffolk.edu
Joseph W. Glannon Professor of Law jglannon@suffolk.edu
Leah Chan Grinvald
Associate Professor of Law
lgrinvald@suffolk.edu
  Stephen C. Hicks Professor of Law shicks@suffolk.edu
Rosa Kim
Professor of Legal Writing
rkim@suffolk.edu
Sharmila Murthy
Assistant Professor of Law
smurthy@suffolk.edu
  Michael Rustad
Thomas F. Lambert Jr. Professor of Law, Co-Director Intellectual Property Law Concentration
mrustad@suffolk.edu
Ragini Shah Professor of Law rnshah@suffolk.edu
Adjunct Faculty John Bromley Adjunct Professor jbromley@suffolk.edu
James Gallagher Adjunct Professor jegallagher@suffolk.edu
Jo-Ann Nessralla Adjunct Professor
  Rick Sinnott Adjunct Professor
Practitioner in Residence Nicole Friederichs Practitioner in Residence nfriederichs@suffolk.edu
Clinical Faculty Kim McLaurin Associate Dean for Experiential Learning, Director of Clinical Programs, Clinical Professor of Law kmclaurin@suffolk.edu