Faculty - Legal Innovation Technology

Full-Time Faculty

Name Title Email
Andrew M. Perlman Dean, Professor of Law aperlman@suffolk.edu
R. Lisle Baker Professor of Law lbaker@suffolk.edu
Michael Rustad Thomas F. Lambert Jr. Professor of Law, Co-Director Intellectual Property Law Concentration mrustad@suffolk.edu
Gabriel H. Teninbaum Professor of Legal Writing, Director of Legal Innovation & Technology Concentration gteninbaum@suffolk.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name Title Email
David Abrams Adjunct Professor dabrams@suffolk.edu
Alexander C. Gavis Adjunct Professor agavis@suffolk.edu
Marc Lauritsen Adjunct Professor mlauritsen@suffolk.edu
Catherine Alman MacDonagh Adjunct Professor cmacdonagh@suffolk.edu