Faculty

Andrew M Perlman
Dean and Professor of Law
aperlman@suffolk.edu

R. Lisle Baker
Professor of Law
lbaker@suffolk.edu

Michael Rustad
Thomas F. Lambert Jr. Professor of Law and Co-Director Intellectual Property Law Concentration
mrustad@suffolk.edu

Gabriel H. Teninbaum
Professor of Legal Writing and Director of Legal Innovation and Technology Concentration
gteninbaum@suffolk.edu

Adjunct Faculty

David Abrams
dabrams@suffolk.edu

Jeanne Charn Bellow

Alexander C. Gavis
agavis@suffolk.edu

Marc Lauritsen
mlauritsen@suffolk.edu

Catherine Alman MacDonagh
cmacdonagh@suffolk.edu